Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tv
Considered lots but liked the look and it's neatness plus it was good value compared to the others which were more expensive
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. Debra J. Squires

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE SAMSUNG PS51F4500 Widescreen HD Ready Does not have a digital receiver for High Def!!
I went and bought this Samsung Hi Def TV having had a previous Samsung Hi Def TV and naturally thought it would be able to receive High Def channels on the Freeview, BUT NO IT DOESN"T.

HD READY!! I FEEL LIKE I"VE BEEN CONNED
Samsung just happen to omit from their advertising that this unit only has an in built DVB-Tuner which only allows it to...
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tv, 9 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. Debra J. Squires (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
Considered lots but liked the look and it's neatness plus it was good value compared to the others which were more expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tv, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
I am very pleased with this tv it has a great picture plus good sound, it was easy to set up.
The amazon delivery was brilliant very happy I would recommend this tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 5 Nov. 2013
By 
Ms. M. E. Mccorquodale "Corkers" (Doncaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
Fast delivery, arrived in perfect condition. Not hard to set up at all. Exactly what it says on the tin with all the quality you'd expect from Samsung. Fantastic value for money! Shopped around but no where measured up the same quality for money as this set from amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TV, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
I am pleased with item and was easy to set up and picture is good. The purchase price and delivery were also good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tv, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
Can't recommend this tv enough,Samsung quality at a reasonable price.Put it on wall and looks fantastic,great picture quality,amazon even arranged delivery to suit me so as not to miss courier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing screen, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
Super big screen, big quality, Samsung Menu, a few aps. It's not a smart TV but its as good as it gets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy hubby., 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
We bought this plasma tv because some of the pixels had gone on our LED television and although still usable my husband found it especially irritating when watching sport in particular.So we decided on this Samsung model and so far we are absolutely delighted with it, the colours are excellent as is the picture especially HD. The sound as we know with slimline tv's was a little flat but that was rectified by installing a Sound Bar. All in all we are extremely pleased with our purchase and would have no hesitation in recommending It.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samsung tv 51in, 4 Aug. 2013
By 
David Mc Farlane "davidm" (peebles scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
great delivery tv brill picture perfect had samsung before would not change
hope it lasts as long as last one 6 years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big and bright., 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
The Samsung is a beautiful looking television, with all of the modern day con's built in to it. It's colour is great and its picture quality wonderful.

It has a slight problem that it's maximum sound, even in a medium sized room can be easly dround out by a few people (Or children talking).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Quality TV, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung PS51F4500 51-inch Widescreen HD Ready Plasma TV with Freeview (Electronics)
I purchased this TV for my sister. She is really impressed with the TV and the picture quality is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews