Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
Really great quality and strong all. In all a great product. Would happily. Recommend to friends and family and it came quick too.
Published 15 months ago by Nadine Jackson

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Who designed this?! Did they get a mug out?
The paper roll holder is fine and looks nice, but the mug tree... It arrived and looks beautiful in the kitchen, but it is useless. As someone else has commented, mugs don't fit on it. There is not enough space so they are either resting on the kitchen surface or the mugs below and therefore not hanging securely or rather not hanging at all, just balanced precariously...
Published 15 months ago by Poppy Barrow


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Who designed this?! Did they get a mug out?, 3 Jan. 2014
By 
Poppy Barrow (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
The paper roll holder is fine and looks nice, but the mug tree... It arrived and looks beautiful in the kitchen, but it is useless. As someone else has commented, mugs don't fit on it. There is not enough space so they are either resting on the kitchen surface or the mugs below and therefore not hanging securely or rather not hanging at all, just balanced precariously. Just in case we tried smaller mugs, but concluded that it would only take tea cups unless you were willing to sacrifice most of the arms and just hang two or three mugs on the rack. It is now sitting around while I decide what to do with it as I don't want to sell it to someone else and have them waste their money. It looks lovely, but don't be tempted. You will regret it unless you are just after the roll holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great quality and strong all. In all a great product. Would happily. Recommend to friends and family and it came quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid the mug tree, 8 May 2014
By 
B. Harris - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The towel holder does what it should do , so no issues there, however the mug tree is another story, 6 prongs to hold 6 mugs, thats what you would think, but NO, the bottom 2 are too low and mugs are too big and touch the base and there for cannot be used, waste of my money, very disappointed, would have sent back but I had bought them pending doing my kitchen up and discovered too late....Do not buy if you want to display 6 mugs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very stylish, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a product like this to match my colour theme in my kitchen, they are perfect, I did read a couple of reviews prior to purchase stating that mug tree much too small for mugs however I have found this is not the case my regular size mugs fit perfectly, maybe they were using very large oversized mugs, kitchen roll holder good size can hold one of the larger sized jumbo rolls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 25 Jun. 2014
Very good quality mug tree and kitchen roll holder. Very solid and heavy. Just what I was looking for. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mug tree, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect match for other things in my kitchen. Mugs nicely spaced so that they will not chip. Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mugs not a problem, 31 Mar. 2014
i dont typically write reveiws, but for all the negative was nearly put off this product . fast service , well packed could not fault. looks fab in kitchen and very modern . have to say im not quite sure what sized mugs people are using though, mine are normal sized , not big not small, and they all fit on perfectly , loads of room .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed with the colour they are pink, especially next to my red kettle.
the two bottom hooks are a little low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mug Tree and Holder, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really looks lovely in my kitchen very good buy and good value for money.i recommend this product to anyone.so get buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 April 2014
By 
Mr. R. D. Eagles (great britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good service and product delivered on time...look good with our spotted mugs ,our kitchen has gone all red etc good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews