Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bracelet
bought for my 8 year old niece who will be a big sister in just a couple of weeks and am sure will love this. arrived swiftly and beautifully packaged with a little gift card for a nice finishing touch. great value gift.
Published 12 months ago by ameliepie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful bracelet which I bought for my daughter when I ...
Absolutely beautiful bracelet which I bought for my daughter when I had my new baby. It arrived very quickly before the expected date. The reason I rated it low was because it snapped the first time she wore it before she left hospital visiting her new sister.
Published 2 months ago by Rossy2


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bracelet, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
bought for my 8 year old niece who will be a big sister in just a couple of weeks and am sure will love this. arrived swiftly and beautifully packaged with a little gift card for a nice finishing touch. great value gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend this seller, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Lovely cute product, looks more expensive than it was, idea gift for a child, cant wait to give it to our Grand daughter age 6 when her new baby sister arrives in a few weeks.
The item I received had a "Big Sis" charm on it, after making a comment on my feedback about it Liz contacted me and sent another charm (Big Sister) by return free of charge.
Highly recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Proud big sister!, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Lovely little bracelet. My daughter is going to be over the moon when she gets it once baby has arrived, especially as it's very similar to one that was bought for myself from her. Perfect to suit any little princess who is over the moon to become a big sister. Fast delivery and worth every penny. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Sister bracelet, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Daughter will love this. we are expecting another baby in august and wanted to get my daughter something so that she wouldnt feel left out. this is gorgeous, would highly recommend, cant wait to see her face. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pressure for a big sister, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Really pleased with this product brought it for a pressie for my granddaughter when she became a big sister , she loved it . It's very good quality ,and the speed of service was excellent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Daughter loved it, i bought it as a present for her from her baby sister once her little sister was born
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Got these for my girls from the new baby, wasn't sure how they would be being so cheap but wow they are beautiful, so pretty and lovely packaged. Delivery was very quick. Extremely happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow so pretty, 25 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter for when her baby sister arrives. I am sure she will love it. excellent value for money and superb delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
This bracelet is perfect for any little prince (or big) I was actually quite envious haha!! My 8 year old love how sparkly and expensive it looked. Fantastic customer service , well recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treasured Charms & Beads Sparkling Pink & Silver 'Big Sister' Charm Bracelet 18cm (Jewellery)
Absolutely love this bracelet i cant wait to give it my daughter on her birthday from her little brother shes going to love it,so pretty and sparkly very good quality delivery came within two days of ordering,extremely happy with this purchase and i would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews