Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
This item arrived quickly, within 2 days, in perfect condition.
On unpacking the system the stylish looks immediately catch the eye, it
purrs quality.
I changed the silver sliding 'door' of the cd player to the black one to match
the tv and tv stand, which was simple and took seconds.
It is a nice touch by Pioneer to include the three door colour options.
The sound quality is great, at 10 watts don't expect the ear and brain jarring sounds
that you get in an Ibiza nightclub but the sound is more than enough to fill any
living room ( or any other decent sized room ).
Operating it couldn't be simpler, the controls along the top are easy to use
and the remote is a decent size, unlike the micro remotes that you get with some
systems these days.
To sum up, this is a quality item and at a good price.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this system to anyone looking for a modern,
clean, classy looking piece of gadgetry to supplement any cool living space.

UPDATE - my opinion hasn't changed since my original review.
Don't be put off by the pre-set tuning of the radio, simple manual or indeed automatic tuning
will find your faviourite radio stations. Of course you may need to move the aerial around a
bit first. This is a very good and aesthetically beautiful piece of kit.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This is quite a compact stereo system and has great sound easily filling multiple rooms. It can be wall mounted if required.
It has worked perfectly since it was bought.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I am very pleased by this system. I bought two for the childrens rooms,I hanged them high on the wall, where the kids can't reach it and operate them with the remote. Bluetooth connection is an excellent feature and I hope it will provide long life to it, since it will work with the phones and tablets of the kids for years to come. The only down side was that the included fm aerial was a simple cable which was not enough for my neighborhood, so I had to upgrade to a proper T shaped antenna.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
We bought this for the kitchen so we didn't want anything to big, size and sound very good. We changed the silver panel to black which we think looks smarter. Nice to have had a choice though. Very happy with our purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Looks & sounds great, plays CDs, USB port, blue tooth & docking work brill. Much better than basic models. My son & daughter have one each. You can customise the the front. Friends with blue tooth can share their music!,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Just what I required for a small area in kitchen. Excellent sound, we'll packaged, arrived as advised, good delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Does its job in a large room! Colour change panels a bit of a gimmick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great piece of kit. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
EXACTLY WHAT IT SAID ON THE TIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Good sound and works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)