Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin.
I bought these waterproof trousers for my husband who cycles to work in all sorts of weather. They fit great and he's still dry by the time he gets to work!
Published 5 months ago by J. Miller

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars men's overtrousers
Impressed with how they look. Better than expected.. but they are a gift so IU won't know how good they are until they have been worn after xmas
Published 6 months ago by comic reader


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin., 15 Jan 2014
By 
J. Miller "Jesselizbeth" (St. Anne's-on-the-Sea, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Men's Pack It Waterproof Over Trouser (Sports Apparel)
I bought these waterproof trousers for my husband who cycles to work in all sorts of weather. They fit great and he's still dry by the time he gets to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars regatta pack it waterproof trouser., 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good waterproof over trousers. However, thread on elasticated waistband has unravelled a little, so I had to snip it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. K. Hitchen (Wiltshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Keeps you dry. No other comment needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were just what we needed - lightweight, compact and comfortable. I'm a size 12 and they fitted perfectly. Kept us dry in the mist of downpours in Kielder. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as you expect, 2 May 2014
By 
J Eddison-cook (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Men's Pack It Waterproof Over Trouser (Sports Apparel)
Nothing really to add - they fit great, keep your legs dry.. they have holes instead of pocket - they don't often line up with your real pockets but it would be impossible to do design them to do so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Men's Pack It Waterproof Over Trouser (Sports Apparel)
Exactly what I needed, arrived before expected just in time for a wild camping trip, saved me from a very cold and wet weekend. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Problem solved, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Men's Pack It Waterproof Over Trouser (Sports Apparel)
I needed a lightweight weatherproof set of clothing for dog walking.

This item did the trick.

How hardwearing is it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. P. Ford "Paul @ HFC" (Wiltshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased they are keeping the wet out!!! They pack away really small as well in their own little sack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Proof of value is that these were a repeat order, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Previous pair did the job, but after a winter working and walking in rainy and wet weather even the best will wear out., Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT VALUE, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AFTER A VERY WET 14 MILE WALK LAST AUTUMN. GOOD QUALITY AND VALUE.
THE SERVICE WAS VERY PROMPT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews