Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I can't believe what some people expect
The people who have purchased these earrings must be dummies or illiterate. They have moaned about that the size is smaller than the illustration shown, can't they read, the dimensions are there to see. If they looked at the size of the setting as against the pin and keeper it would be obvious as to the size of the ear-ring. As a 45th. anniversary present they look ideal...
Published on 1 Jan. 2013 by R. Thomas

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars earings
They are a present, so not sure how they will be liked thought that for the money they where a little bit smaller than I thought.
Published on 30 Nov. 2012 by barbara


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I can't believe what some people expect, 1 Jan. 2013
By 
R. Thomas "THE SEC" (THE LAND OF SONG) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The people who have purchased these earrings must be dummies or illiterate. They have moaned about that the size is smaller than the illustration shown, can't they read, the dimensions are there to see. If they looked at the size of the setting as against the pin and keeper it would be obvious as to the size of the ear-ring. As a 45th. anniversary present they look ideal especially if you have the necklace to matchGold Earrings, 9ct White Gold, Created Sapphire Studs, by Miore, UNI004E2W
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 14 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was worried by the other reviews saying that the earrings were too small.. and i have to agree they are smaller in real life than they look in the picture... however, how big do you want earrings!?! they are meant to go into your ears soo unless you want massive also 'pat butcher' earrings.
these are a lovely size.
they are pretty and will make a lovely christmas pressie for my mum.
love the box they came in. and you get a card to prove they are white gold etc.
nice simple design again. just classic beautiful earrings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they match, 17 Feb. 2011
i bought the neckless at xmas for my partner who then wated earrings to match
which i didnt expect to find but yes they match are are very nice and a good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars remember the size of them, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are small but nice. Bought them to match the necklace I bought previously for girlfriend, works well together. She liked them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars earings, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a present, so not sure how they will be liked thought that for the money they where a little bit smaller than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Earrings, 28 Oct. 2011
By 
M. Bailey (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very disappointed with this item. It is smaller than I expected it to be. Not very visible when wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars though it was a good idea., 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these earring to go with the necklace, for the wife.
Had them less than a month and one of the studs fell out
and could not find it. Phoned Amazon customer services
and received a replacement. Will have to see if this one last's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's brilliant, thank you! I liked the design, it was so elegant and nicely constructed. My girlfriend really liked it, so all was good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Brought and Never Turned UP, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for my wifes birthday and they never turned up. I had a £10 discount code for these which I also lost, mysteriously!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Friday week bargain, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm really pleased with my purchase. I wasn't sure I was going to get these earrings at the Black Friday price but I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews