Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
Lovely coloured record, very good sound, it's a pleasure to watch how they play and to listen. Great cover, great look.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
It was my own fault as I didn't read the description properly, but this is NOT the full CD, and only plays 2 songs. I gave it to my mother for christmas and it was a big disappointment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I enjoy this cd and think it was good value for money.It was also despatched very quickly. Would recommend.to friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Even better with the single Hollywood on the b side. Two great tracks. Really pleased with the 7 inch single.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. She say its the lovely velvety texture of his voice that makes so relaxing, adding only to say its nothing like my signing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
I hate Michael Buble. I bought this so I could smash it with a hammer, without listening to it. Which I have done. Thats one less CD in circulation thank God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
the love affair continues, & easy presents to buy,
but sorry, good as the track is, it doesnt represent good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Amazon is very reliable and always on time xxx
I have ordered lots of songs and the quality ia always great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I am pleased I got this as I have always liked michael as a singer as he cannot sing any song he wants to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It is a lovely song by an excellent singer and will give a lot of satisfaction to most who listen to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.14
£3.86

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)