Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
The book give some good insights into what its like to have autism. Writing in the first person brings the books to life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
With his facilitated form of communication, this boy with autism lets us into his unique world, which is truly beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Great book , anyone with Autism in the family should read this book it's give you a good understanding of the condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Very good book would recommend this book to anyone who got a child with autism it help a lot to know what their thinking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Great book even if one does not have a child with a learning difficulty. Great understanding from a child's perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Well worth a read by all those interested in understanding Autism as the book is a real insight into the world of Autism
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
helped me to understand the view of my son. Made me cry but helped me to appreciate the difficulties he faces every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Brought a new insight to my grandson's autistic behaviors. A new understanding. A great book to pick up and read easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I heard of a friend whose child had been diagnosed autistic and I wanted to learn more about it to try and understand it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Helpful book would advise parents/carers/teachers etc to have a read gives a good insight of how autism really affects x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)