Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
There's lots of it and it is durable - we used it as first layer moisture protection on top of ground concrete floors (below laminate underlays and laminate flooring) and, despite walking and working over it for days it didn't develop any tears.

But keep in mind that the roll of this stuff is heavy - around 25kg.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Good price compared to most others. Came quickly and was what I ordered. Did a good job for under my patio and was easy to use. Would recommend to others
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
This is great stuff for all sorts of uses. Used mine to completely cover my allotment after manuring, it will be left in place till next March.
The membrane is very tough indeed, and will not rip. It was delivered exactly on time and without fuss. But be careful when lifting, it is heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Seems quite good, better than the last lot I got elsewere which was cheaper, crows pecked through it to get at worms and the wind tore it.

Cheap obviously dosen't pay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Ok, but one end of the roll badly damaged, where because of the weight, had been dragged along the ground
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Fast delivery & perfect for covering weeds on my allotment plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Excellent for the job of wrapping asbestos..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I chose this article on price and quality, having used this supplier several times in the past . I am happy to say i was not disappointed on either count.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Makes a great garden water slide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
got sorted eventually
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)