Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice lunchbox., 23 Sept. 2013
By 
Winter - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
I chose this lunchbox for my son because it was different from the rest of the lunchboxes at his nursery and he could easily identify it amongst the all other children's lunchboxes. He isn't a big Cars fan but he really does like this lunchbox. The handle can slide in flush with the rest of the lunchbox so it looks more like a toy. The wheels are part of the moulded plastic body of the car and so don't spin which is a good thing in my opinion as he would probably try and push it across the playground floor and end up breaking it. I'm not sure if there is enough room inside for all the food and drinks he'll need for when he starts full time school as he was only at nursery for half a day and his lunchbox was empty by home time. It is very hard to give measurements as the lunchbox's shape and size changes due to the contours of the car. Nevertheless, I shall give you the closest and most relevant measurements I can. The internal length is 22cm, the internal width is 14.5cm and the height is an average of 7.5cm. The hinges of the lunchbox can be pulled apart as my 2 year old demonstrated to the dismay of his older brother. Luckily, you can push them back together without too much effort. The only reason I gave this lunchbox 4 stars instead of 5 is that the catch that holds it the lunchbox shut is a little flimsy and I'm not sure if it will last. However, I must admit that my son has only had this lunchbox 3 months so time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality box, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
Very strong and robust lunch box. Smaller than expected but is a good size for a child. Top quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 28 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
This lunchbox is just wonderful it is so cute and perfect size and all of his pattern is painted on there not stickers, it washes great and my son loves it so much he had to eat out of it all day the first day we got it, just great thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, 27 Dec. 2013
By 
H. van Rooyen "Jonel" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
Very cute product. I bought these as Christmas gifts and I am sure the boys will love it.
There is space for a sandwich and a small drink or a bit of fruit and the colours are nice and vibrant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids lunchbox, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
This is such a great novelty lunchbox, very strong and a great size compared to others. would certainly recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
i got it for my son in law for a present it is perfect size for a lunch box easy to wash handle to carry at the back that tucks away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
My 3year old son loves it. Much nicer than ones you get in the shops and a better price. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
My grandson little face lit up, when he got his lunchbox. He carried it around all day, even try to take it to bed with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for small child up to age 7!, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
Great lunch box, so easy to keep clean. Only downside is size. Perfect for a sandwich drink and snack but difficult to also out crisps or anything bigger in due to limited space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cars 2 Lightening McQueen Character Lunchbox (Kitchen & Home)
Product and packaging condition was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews