Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
This has to be the best washing machine we have ever bought. Quiet; great choice of programmes; and even better it is extremely economical to run, Highly recommended.

Supplier was also first class.
Published 9 months ago by Roger

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dimensions Supplied are Incorrect
Dimensions stated on both Amazon and Samsung are misleading, The depth is Stated at 550mm this is the smallest dimension, due to the shape of the Machine the actual depth is 610mm. You also need to allow 50mm of space behind the machine,

So if fitting under a standard worktop (600mm) The front of the machine will be 60mm proud.
Published 7 months ago by Mr. I. Wallis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung WF70F5E0W2W, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
This has to be the best washing machine we have ever bought. Quiet; great choice of programmes; and even better it is extremely economical to run, Highly recommended.

Supplier was also first class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 26 July 2013
By 
Mick (nottingham, notts United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
Good Product, 50 cash back ended July 2013, easy to use and gives you remaining time left for the program.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dimensions Supplied are Incorrect, 27 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. I. Wallis "iamwallis" (Cambs, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
Dimensions stated on both Amazon and Samsung are misleading, The depth is Stated at 550mm this is the smallest dimension, due to the shape of the Machine the actual depth is 610mm. You also need to allow 50mm of space behind the machine,

So if fitting under a standard worktop (600mm) The front of the machine will be 60mm proud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
As good as expected really efficient. 15 mins cycle is fab and also the baby care cycle removes stubborn stains
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung WF70F5EOW2W, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
I'm delighted with this machine. Performance is brilliant and it's easy to use. The 15min program is great for clothes you just want to freshen up or that blouse you need urgently!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First class Washing Machine, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
This machine does every thing promised in fact better than our Bosch which we had for many years, so far good value for money with 5 year warranty. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 28 May 2013
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
Love this washer could have been a faster spin but at the price and a whopping 5year guarantee I ain't going to say no and 50 cash back from Samsung loving it more. The washer is great carn't find a falt at all if any one is thinking about getting one don't think just get it if you don't you will regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Washing Machine, 27 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. Stephanie J. Powell "SJP" (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
I've had it about a month. Arrived promptly well packaged. Nice machine, works well, spins the clothes just right. Good selection of washes.

When my 4 year old grand son was here it suddenly stopped working. The company that supplied it kindly rang me and between us we managed to work out that he had put the child lock on....ironic or what!!!

Stephanie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Some problems, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
Sadly not over impressed with my new washing machine :( When washing is on there is sometimes an awful buzzing noise and the washing powder that i put in the correct draw doesnt all dissolve. Gutted :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e8deef4)

This product

Samsung WF70F5E0W2W
374.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews