Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
913
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2013
I really like this book even though it's quite small Tom Gates has inspired me to draw more and I'm not a good drawer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I like book because it is really different type of book that's why I love it. I'm waiting for the other books to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
to many pages and pretty boring i was ok but still add bit more adventureres languge except that it was pretty cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Awesome,I put five stars because it was really funny and I really enjoyed it.I also have the whole entire series now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I think this book is AMAZING COOL EXCITING BRILLIANT
I also recommend the rest of the series
Well done liz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
This book is very good
It helps children in there work at school it's really really good I would give it 5STARS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very good book great for school definitely think you should read it its amazing and comes in different languages too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Really good and great book I recommend it to others and it's not just the right book but the good book also its free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
amazing, really good book. Everyone will like it young and old. I will always enjoy a good novel, no matter how big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Very funny and good illustrations i will read more of his books. Good value for a reasonable price. Alfie Cherry 11
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse