Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Overall very Happy
my sone is well and turely please with his new Rucksack he uses it for his school bag every day and is chuffed to bits with it
Published on 3 Dec 2012 by John Cox

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with item but disappointed with inaccurate product description/images
My purchase arrived promptly and was a reasonable price. From the item description/images, I believed the bag to be a dark grey colour. However, on arrival it would appear that the bag is actually light grey in colour. I am still pleased with my purchase, but am dissappointed with the inconsistency between item description/images and actual item.
Published 23 months ago by Martha Clara Burton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with item but disappointed with inaccurate product description/images, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My purchase arrived promptly and was a reasonable price. From the item description/images, I believed the bag to be a dark grey colour. However, on arrival it would appear that the bag is actually light grey in colour. I am still pleased with my purchase, but am dissappointed with the inconsistency between item description/images and actual item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality deteriorates very quickly, 16 May 2014
I was given this item as a Christmas present and love the design but the interior has very rapidly deteriorated. They are currently dealing with my complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Overall very Happy, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my sone is well and turely please with his new Rucksack he uses it for his school bag every day and is chuffed to bits with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boyfriend wanted a mi-pac after he saw mine but wanted a manly one so I bought him this for his birthday. He loved it and it's a manly pattern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars practical well made and stylish, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice bag. I use it everyday and its withstood some heavy downpours and plenty of room inside for A4 folder. Would probably buy in daker colour next time so it doesnt show the dirt so much . Neverless would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mi PAC rucksack, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son who loves it, however rucksack got wet in the rain, only light shower, and colour ran from handle on the top of the bag on to the fabric bag, so pick a dark colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great bag wrong colour, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed. This bag is not the colour shown in the photo, it is a very pale (almost white) grey and not the darker grey as shown. This was to replace my son's existing grey mi pac. They are great bags, perfect for school, but they should change the photo to reflect the true colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Backpack, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this a family birthday gift which went down really well with my Nephew. I would highly recommend this style of bags as this meets the kids fashion requirements and is a really useful sized bag for school our just general use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars School bag, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second one my son has had now. He loves them, I can see more colors and designs being purchased in the near future. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy Sturdy and a good size, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my teenage son, it's quite a light grey - but looks great...my son was a little unsure about the suede bottom - but likes it now(without it the bag would look grubby from dirt off the floor) Size 410 x 300 x 150mm; 17 Litre Capacity. Port for headphones, large zip front pocket, lightweight tough polyester material, fax suede reinforced bottom, laptop sleeve inside with back padding. It seems quite a waterproof material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mi-Pac Nordic Backpack Bag in Grey
£19.99 - £32.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews