Customer Reviews


15 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this mug as a Birthday Present to a Whovian fan and he loved it! It's big enough for his brew - and the packaging was good and fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bow Ties are cool, 29 Dec. 2013
Looks even better than in the picture provided. 11th Dr Costume print is crisp and mug sturdy. Neat box packaging too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TARDIS MUG, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who, Tardis Mug (Home)
JUST AS IT SAID ON THE BOX - A PERFECT GIFT! GREAT FOR THE 50TH! ARRIVED SO QUICKLY- NO WONDER THO- IT IS A TIME MACHINE......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly like expected, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When i recevied this mug, it was exactly like expected, contained in a nice presentation box. Good finish and good print.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We both love our fabulous TARDIS mugs, 19 Dec. 2014
By 
Michelle Carline "~*Mickie *~" (Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who, Tardis Mug (Home)
Bought two of these. One for myself and one as a birthday gift for my nephew. We both love our fabulous TARDIS mugs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we had hoped it would be. A ..., 11 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what we had hoped it would be. A gift for our grandson, a Dr Who geek. He was thrilled to bits with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great mug, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who, Tardis Mug (Home)
I am very happy with this purchase, the mug is of great quality and it's perfect for any Doctor Who fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who, Tardis Mug (Home)
Value for money, good as a gift, very nice and good quality mug. Will recommend to a Doctor Who fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cup, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who, Tardis Mug (Home)
this is a really good mug to have around the house, it is worth the money and is easy to store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who, Tardis Mug (Home)
Bought as a gift and they loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who, Tardis Mug
Doctor Who, Tardis Mug by Novelty Gifts
£6.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews