Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rockport's at rock bottom
Great shoes, darker brown than the average timberland, but good quality. Typically selling at £80 so anything less is a deal worth having.

Past experience is that these are good long lasting shoes
Published on 17 Oct. 2010 by APP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit oversized.
I already had these exact shoes in size 10, now about six years old and looking a bit old, decided to get a new pair, a 10 always fits me in any make of shoe so ordered 10s, they were surprisingly big and I could walk out of them easily. I returned them and ordered a 9 1/2 which are still bigger then expected, I can get them on and off without untying after only 2 weeks...
Published 4 months ago by Jayktee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rockport's at rock bottom, 17 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes, darker brown than the average timberland, but good quality. Typically selling at £80 so anything less is a deal worth having.

Past experience is that these are good long lasting shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit oversized., 12 Jan. 2015
By 
Jayktee "JT" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had these exact shoes in size 10, now about six years old and looking a bit old, decided to get a new pair, a 10 always fits me in any make of shoe so ordered 10s, they were surprisingly big and I could walk out of them easily. I returned them and ordered a 9 1/2 which are still bigger then expected, I can get them on and off without untying after only 2 weeks use. I think that when they are 'broken in' they will be falling off! I recommend that you order a full (UK) size less than normal with this shoe unless you want a really loose fit. I need to wear thicker socks now to keep them on. NB the above does refer to wearing thinnish cotton socks, which will make a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars MY NEW ROCKPORTS, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I generally buy Rockport shoes if I can. Although the firm has been taken over the quality seems unaffected. Rockport shoes always seem comfortable to me and this new pair seems particularly stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutley Spot On .. Size is perfect .., 6 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. I. S. Johnson (Nottingham . UK .) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have tried buying shoes online before and been disappointed but not this time. I found these by searching for 2E Width Shoes. Been wearing them all morning and they are brilliant. If you have wider than normal feet then you should be Ok with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great shoe, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have an identical tan pair that I purchased many years ago and that is still going strong. They get a periodic scrub and just keep on going. A great shoe and the colour of the blue one is nice. A quality shoe that will stand up to heavy use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 16 Aug. 2013
By 
Stephen Cook (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes look good and are pretty comfortable but could do with
an insert to make them even better. They look as if they will last a very long time.
Very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Perth Boat shoe, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
G. Farnell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautifully made and come in half sizes. This is my second pair. The first are still on the go after being re soled by Rockport. Extremely durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the shoes are always as perfect looking as you see them on the screen, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the shoes are always as perfect looking as you see them on the screen, and with perfect and comfortable fit.all in all a fantstic pair of shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, well made and very comfortable, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, well made and very comfortable. Much better quality and sizing than the Rockport Coastal Springs variety of this boat shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality shoe, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quality, well fitting and it appears well made shoe that was comfortable from its initial wearing. Swift speedy delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews