Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well
Bought these for my wife to take on holiday. Great bargin at this price and unable to find it on the high street
Published 16 months ago by Bruce Pell

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice sandals BUT
I don't very often risk buying shoes or sandals online as my feet are a little wider and higher than average. I thought with the adjustable strap these would be ideal. They are. Added bonus they were comfortable from the start.

After a few weeks wearing, all of a sudden the stitching down one side came undone. I guess I could mend them with a curved needle and...
Published 15 months ago by D K Stevens


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice sandals BUT, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't very often risk buying shoes or sandals online as my feet are a little wider and higher than average. I thought with the adjustable strap these would be ideal. They are. Added bonus they were comfortable from the start.

After a few weeks wearing, all of a sudden the stitching down one side came undone. I guess I could mend them with a curved needle and suitable thread, although it would obviously show. It didn't help that I was at a motorway service station on my way on holiday when they gave way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my wife to take on holiday. Great bargin at this price and unable to find it on the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!!!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love these sandals they are so comfortable and just the right size heel for me.

Can't wait to wear them on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They're OK, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They're a nice colour but look a bit plasticky. They fit well and feel comfortable. The soles of the shoes are very slippery on tiled flooring though which is a bit worrying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals give extra height without compromising on comfort or style. They are really light so ideal to take on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars White Mules, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them, so comfortable and stylish, am going to buy another pair in a different colour. Going to Istanbul on holiday soon, so they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sandals were a very comfortable fit and looked nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shoe, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for the price.Nice for holidays as quite lightweight.Have not worn them yet so cannot comment but they felt really comfortable when i tried them on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Sandals adjustable., 15 May 2014
By 
M. Swift "Nanna M" (Merseyside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Adjustable touch fastening Mule Sandals UK sizes 3,4,5,6,7,8, (Apparel)
Very comfortable ideal for summer hols. Can adjust to fit when feet swell with the heat. Definitely recommend. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful comfy mules, 19 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty and eye catching. Extremely comfortable. I've worn day and evenings out and have been asked where I have purchased. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews