Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter and five months on still washes and wears well.Fits snug which she likes as it shows off her figure. Great buy
Published 12 months ago by Jennie Roberts

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but too small
very lightweight fabric, with a really good quality print. I would have loved to wear this again and again, but sadly it is too small. As a busty size 12, I though 'large' should be big enough. A real shame.
Published 15 months ago by Gift Shopper


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but too small, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very lightweight fabric, with a really good quality print. I would have loved to wear this again and again, but sadly it is too small. As a busty size 12, I though 'large' should be big enough. A real shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter and five months on still washes and wears well.Fits snug which she likes as it shows off her figure. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bad print, 10 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Ladies Girls Rose Print T-Shirt Womens Summer Casual Tee Top Sizes 8-14 (Apparel)
The t-shirt's size fits lovely, that isn't the problem, but the problem is the print on it. It's a hard kind of print, makes the t-shirt stiff and that's what makes it fit awkwardly and stick out. For that reason I don't tend it wear it anywhere else but work - it just looks ugly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt for very little money, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t-shirt for very little money. Fits well and looks good on. Item washed well. Would recommend t-shirt to others. Looks good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rose t shirt, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought two of these in different colours for my daughter .and she really liked them .nice fit and nice and long to ware with trousers or jeans .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars tight fit, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this t-shirt in size 10. Its really tight fitting. Not as long as it looks but I still wear it anyway. The fabric is nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rose print tee red t shirt, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it, fits perfect. Lovely n bright colours. nice and long so that it covers well with any outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is lovely and my daughter was delighted with it. It was a brilliant price, good quality and has washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and very nice design., 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my gf and she loves it... Very good quality and well made. Delivered in no time at all so would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ROSE PRINT T SHIRT, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I LOVED THIS T SHIRT WHEN IT ARRIVED IT WAS OFF BETTER QUALITY THAN EXPECTED.BRIGHT AND CHEERY JUST THE WAY I LIKE MY CLOTHES.A REAL BARGAIN.SIZING WAS ACCURATE AND FITTED WELL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rose Print Tee Black S/M (1.96)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews