Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game ...........
I love this game - you have to get the sugar in the cup by guiding it there. Sound easy but not when you get to higher levels and the cups are upside down, then there are two colours to guide into their own coloured cup, then there are four colours and some upside down cups ...... It's a great mind boggling game and I highly recommend it.
Published 14 months ago by Ellie

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok
good, intresting game. intresting to play. helps with stragety and mind games. i like trying to figure out all the levels.
Published 10 months ago by Alan Guppy


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game ..........., 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
I love this game - you have to get the sugar in the cup by guiding it there. Sound easy but not when you get to higher levels and the cups are upside down, then there are two colours to guide into their own coloured cup, then there are four colours and some upside down cups ...... It's a great mind boggling game and I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
good, intresting game. intresting to play. helps with stragety and mind games. i like trying to figure out all the levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The icing on the cake!, 15 Sep 2013
By 
Steve - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
This game is as addictive as the real stuff and my sweet tooth has become even more sweet. The concept is easy....get the sugar into the mug but the further you go on the more fiendishly hard the challenge. You go from one mug to multiple mugs and then you have to colour one lot of sugar for one mug and use the other mug for white sugar oh plus there's the gravity level and it goes on! This app is definitely one to keep in my book but be warned! If you play this on a train or bus then you will be very likely to miss your stop because it's really that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game!, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
This game is mildly addictive and the progressive levels keep you on your toes! Very enjoyable way to spend an hour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Honey, Honey, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
I really enjoyed this game. Some of the levels nearly got me stumped - still a long way to go yet to finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY GOOD GAME., 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
I got this when it was free but would definitely recommend it even if you have to pay. Sounds like a ridiculous idea for a game but it is very good, and will take up a lot of your time as it is really challenging and engrossing. Starts off really easy but gets more difficult quite quickly. This game will certainly get the old grey matter on the go and is different to the usual, and often boring, games available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sugar, sugar, 14 Oct 2013
By 
Chris - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
This a great game my children play it most night,s on their kindles most nights after doing their home work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive!, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
I got this game on free app of the day and its truly amazing! I played the online version and this beats it. The only thing that would be helpful would be some small hints. But apart from that, 5 stars!:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes spilling sugar fun, 26 Oct 2013
By 
C. J. Tyler "cjtbrocco" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
Quite a brainteaser once you get beyond the most basic levels. So many of these games don't give you enough time to learn your way around controls and the levels before they go so fast you just get frustrated. I wonder if that's age-related and because I have never really taken to computer games, This has very pretty graphics and can be quite diverting - possibly addictive but very reliable at taking you back to where you were after a break, so it is ok to stop and have a break,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A fresh take on a common fornat, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: sugar, sugar (App)
This game is much the same as any number of others, but with the twist that you draw the line. It's quite entertaining and if you like this type of game it seems pretty well executed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

sugar, sugar
sugar, sugar by Bart Bonte
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews