Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
59
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
56
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
this is one of the most valuable purchases i have bought as 50 kingsize slimline packets of skins for a measly price instead of paying almost 1 pound a packet from the store, i will purchase these again and again as i will never buy a packet from the store ever again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Great quality silver rolling papers from Swan at a fantasic price of a 10er-ish (the price can fluctuate a few pence) it works out at like 20p a pack, when your kingsize slims usually retail at a quid each in a local sho its a great saving!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
I stopped smoking long tailor made cigarettes in order to save money. It was great that the rolling tobacco came with a free packet of small papers, however I found them too short and the paper was too thick for my liking lol.
I decided to buy a box of these papers, so I wouldn't have to keep running back and forth to the newsagent. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I will definitely be buying this product again and again when I start running low.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
As you would expect from swan these are fine quality papers and the low price makes these papers a must buy for anyone who wants to save money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
great will do business again thanks very much regards ... .. .. .. . .. .. ..... .. . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Well what can you say about rizla, they are rizla. Though they were delivered quite quickly as i ordered them on the 3.11.15 and they weren't here on the 7.11.15. They are what i expected 50 packs of silver rizla.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
ive never looked back from buying from papers in bulk. easy to buy & half the price of the shops. these are the real deal-not those cheap market knockoffs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 15 May 2013
This is a far more economical way to buy papers than in store. You save a fortune over the cost of all those 3 packs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
good value, fast delivery and a quality item, what more can you ask for???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Was here the next day! I knew what i was buying so 5stars cause under a tenar with free postage and p. what else could u ask for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)