Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
I bought these as a present. Two things; they were quite small, and from the illustration I thought the blue was a solid colour but in fact is see-through which meant the colour was not as intense as the illustration suggested. However the earrings are nicely made.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Absolutely stunning,I love these earrings,they are just the right size and are fine for day or evening wear.The only thing I would say is they are opaque not a solid blue although in the picture they do look solid. I would readily recommend buying a pair :-)
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Pretty earrings however was really disappointed they were much smaller than I thought and were so thin I thought they looked cheap also the box that everyone likes I thought was too big for the earrings making them look smaller than ever . I ended up paying over £5 postage error somehow thought was free postage so be careful also showed price of earrings and they added VAT later . Overall felt ripped off
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Absolutely beautiful earrings and really smart, stylish packaging. I bought these for myself but they are so lovely and the packaging is so gorgeous that I would definitely buy more from this supplier as gifts for friends. The packaging makes them look much more expensive than they actually are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
These earrings are so pretty and such a beautiful colour. I received so many compliments on them when out for dinner with friends recently. They perfectly matched a top I was wearing. They are suitable for day or evening wear and I would thoroughly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Bought these as a gift for a friend. They are exquisite :-) Tempted to keep them for myself but I know they are perfect for my friend and she will love them. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
These were delivered quickly and well packaged. The earrings are lovely, and match image shown. These were a gift and both I and the recipient were really pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Delighted with this purchase.They are much better in reality than on screen. They were bought as a little thank you gift and Ithink that they were good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Beautiful little earring albeit smaller than expected. But they were a gift for my niece and she loves them hardly a day when she does not weart them .. result :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I love these earrings. Very pretty, not too large. They are good quality and definitely worth the price. Have had lots of comments about them from friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)