Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Feb 2014
By 
I. P. Abbott "Bish" (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cycle to work, 10km each way, and needed something to keep me warm on the colder days, but not end up with me soaking wet with sweat when I've warmed up by the time I get to work.

These are perfect, I have 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels good haven't used it massively but quite happy with it and the price paid. Overall am satisfied. The end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft thin layer which keeps it shape and wears well. Althought thin it keeps you warm. I would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the base layer for walking, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I started hill walking this year so I needed some base layers for the winter and this one suited the job just fine.
I have done 3 walks with it on and no problem the anti wicking system works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When it's cool or hot, 4 Aug 2013
By 
K. Forde "biker" (N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While canoeing this keeps me covered from the sun,I don't like getting sunburned and it's a good layer for the winter 5 Stars .Quality gear*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable., 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cool and comfortable and ideal for wearing under a fleece. I will probably buy another. good base layer for cooler weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best I have tried., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tops wick very well and are just as good in the summer as they are in the winter.
The only gripe I would have is that they have as many as seven labels inside.
I must not complain as they were less than 10 each.
Bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Men's Essential Long Sleeve Crew Baselayer, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a number of good baselayers (although none merino). This berghaus is the best at keeping me warm, especially when out cycling. It is also good at wicking sweat away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colour good roomy fit not too tight. Great for all sports does a good no sweat job need long sleeves occasionally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
had some of the older berghaus baselayers and bought these to replace them. these are an improved fit (not that the old ones were bad) and feel like slightly better material. definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews