Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Men's baselayer
Bought this for my husband. Although I had bought him similar tops before, I was a bit wary of buying this product after reading a previous review. However as there was only one left in stock in his size (large), I decided to take a chance and was glad I did. The top is fine. My husband really likes it and wears it a lot.
Published 8 months ago by Irene Pennington

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Something Not Quite Right
I have a few of these Berghaus tops, purchased from specialist outdoor shops, and they are pretty good. However, this one from Amazon is completely different. Badly made. Very poor quality material. Just doesn't feel right. Hard to believe that it's a genuine Berghaus product. Of course, it was much cheaper than the others - maybe I should have suspected that something...
Published 11 months ago by Victoria Siempre


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Something Not Quite Right, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a few of these Berghaus tops, purchased from specialist outdoor shops, and they are pretty good. However, this one from Amazon is completely different. Badly made. Very poor quality material. Just doesn't feel right. Hard to believe that it's a genuine Berghaus product. Of course, it was much cheaper than the others - maybe I should have suspected that something wasn't quite right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Men's baselayer, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband. Although I had bought him similar tops before, I was a bit wary of buying this product after reading a previous review. However as there was only one left in stock in his size (large), I decided to take a chance and was glad I did. The top is fine. My husband really likes it and wears it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does a good job, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top is perfect to wear under my work top or when I'm cycling really impressed ! Is nice and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really like this!, 30 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am going to malaysia and wanted something that would cover my arms to prevent mosquito bites and also keep my cool. I think it's a great fit and is very fashionable. I got it for under 13 which is a great deal but it has gone up in price since. It looks pretty fashionable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Baselayer, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product at a great price. Helps keep body dry during walking, due to quality material used. Would certainly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap, but..., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Started to smell a lot after light use which is unusual for me! I've other bergaus tops which are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice baselayer, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use it for trekking and mountaineering. Very lightweight. Beware though, as the fit is not athletic. All my other baselayers fit really close to the body. The cut on this one is more relaxed. Excellent for its price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great peace of kit, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 4 of these great for the gym and for the winter. Dry very quick. Very happy and have always trusted Berghaus quality and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tidy shirt, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality product as expected from manufacturer.

sizing is really good, I'm xl and this xl fitted a treat.

paid less than a tenner for it so was never going to slate this purchase but would have had no qualms paying double that amount
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews