Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it was a great choice of mini laptop.
loved this item, it was a gift for xmas and it has been well received. i would recommend this to anyone to use, its easy and light weight and fab.
Published 6 months ago by josie paige

versus
31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Second Time lucky
This netbook sounded cheap and cheerful and just what I wanted rather than a tablet.

However when the item was opened the screen protruded, a corner was unseated and the keyboard was suspiciously buckled in the middle.

I replaced the screen, charged and booted it but to no avail - the netbook was dead.

As the seller was in China...
Published 16 months ago by Wiltshire


Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Second Time lucky, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
This netbook sounded cheap and cheerful and just what I wanted rather than a tablet.

However when the item was opened the screen protruded, a corner was unseated and the keyboard was suspiciously buckled in the middle.

I replaced the screen, charged and booted it but to no avail - the netbook was dead.

As the seller was in China (something Amazon don't state clearly enough) and didn't provide a prepaid returns label it took a fair amount of horse trading to sort out a replacement (between 27 and 47 pounds to return to China via Royal Mail)

In the end however the seller wrote off the original damaged item and provided a replacement, via Amazon this time, the next day.

So far the Netbook is just what I wanted e.g. if you get one and it's not damaged they are worth the money.

Oh if you have one and can't find the on / off button it is on the top right hand side of the keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GOOD . . . BUT !, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
This is a excellent piece of kit.

The keypad is similar to my HEWLETT PACKARD computer, and the build quality is good.

However, if you are planning to use a dongle for internet - THIS IS NOT FOR YOU.

Only CHINESE ones are supported. But this product would be great for WI-FI at the library or free internet cafe !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it was a great choice of mini laptop., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
loved this item, it was a gift for xmas and it has been well received. i would recommend this to anyone to use, its easy and light weight and fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
brought 2 for my kids xmas presants one stopped workin the other blew up last night ;( not happy atall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luv it, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
Bought this for son but as he is autistic he does not like it as it does not have windows on it so daughter has it she loves it says its easy to use clear picture good camera..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars android netbook, 24 July 2013
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
I am very disapointed with the netbook tablet, i find the keys & mousepad bad quality & dont use it at all,i am sorry i didnt go for the traditional tablet as i think this would have been satisfactory for my needs now i just feel that i wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
If I could give this item less than one star I would. Wi-fi constantly turns off, might as well be off all the time as doing anything on line requires longer than my natural remaining life. Little or no instructions. Would not recommend this product to anyone as I've yet to see it actually working...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 16 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. K. Lekai - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
not bad. but there is error. the sound so you can not really hear it. the internet is useless on it. (very slow) just watching a movie I use separate speakers, so very good. the machine is so slow even though I'm not using the software. I got it as soon as possible in two weeks I have written. thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 inch Android On Netbook Notebook Laptop Android 4.0 OS DDR3 512M Wifi With Front Camera (Black)
Had to send it back keyboard faulty no battery power and in a very poor state
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews