Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book
Love the whole story would definitely recommend would love more of the books it's very entertaining to read love it xxx
Published on 27 Mar. 2013 by eBay reader 

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty much the same
The first was okay. Second not bad. Third got bored. Fourth skim read. Fifth didn't bother with. This may have been a cheapie but the books were so short that there was little character development and the plots were thin and repetitive. If you are looking for books with a bit of romance and relatively graphic sex but with a twist of supernatural I recommend Stephanie...
Published 21 months ago by Michele


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty much the same, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
The first was okay. Second not bad. Third got bored. Fourth skim read. Fifth didn't bother with. This may have been a cheapie but the books were so short that there was little character development and the plots were thin and repetitive. If you are looking for books with a bit of romance and relatively graphic sex but with a twist of supernatural I recommend Stephanie Rowe who writes much stronger storylines with solid characters. Overall this omnibus was a letdown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
Love the whole story would definitely recommend would love more of the books it's very entertaining to read love it xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paranormal Lust, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
WOW!! Paranormal lust. I am in love with the Hale brothers, each one just as hot as the next. Ethan is one of my favourites since it was my first read, it was him who got me addicted to these reads. I have to say once I was introduced to Daric, I was like Ethan who hehe!! What? He is the king of all vampires, I have a thing for men in power and these vampires have power in spades. Liam and Rory are Ethan's twin brothers with Nathan as the eldest brother, he has kept is brothers together since their parents were killed by fallen vampires. Together all good vampires fight against the fallen who try to destroy humans and kill mates of the vampires who are lucky enough to be mated and find the keeper of their soul. Each brother has their own story to tell, all hoping they find their one true mate. Many vampires believe they will never be mated, especially Liam and Daric as they are healers for all vampires who need there help, healers have not been mated for thousands of years. The chemistry in these stories is off the charts epic. I could re-read this series over and over. Once you get to Daric's Mate you will know all the characters very well, it will be hard to pick a favourite. Thank you for writing a fantastic series Author JS Scott.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
I loved all of this series and I have recommended it to my friends I liked that all of the books because they all followed on with the original story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kane's mate, 5 Jun. 2013
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
Very entertaining books, kept me captured throughout the story in all the books and they followed on from one another seemlessly. Very quick reads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant very adult, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
Ms Bennett (Leicester England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
This was worth every penny.
All the books where fast reads with the least complicated stories ever. I read all 5 books within 4 hours and even for me that was fast. lol
The sex was great I want the be one of brothers mates yummy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Each story is a standalone however I thoroughly enjoyed reading them as one book as they all followed ..., 6 July 2014
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
This is a collection of 5 short but steamy novellas, all about members of the Vampire Coalition. Each story is a standalone however I thoroughly enjoyed reading them as one book as they all followed on nicely from the previous one. There isn't much variation between the stories mind you but you sort of know that before you even start. All the books are about the vampires meeting their partner who holds their half of the soul. I enjoyed Liam's and especially Daric's stories for the simple reason that they were Healers and therefore have a slightly different mating situation.

Recommend for a quick and hot read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The vampire coalition, 14 Jun. 2014
By 
Monique (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent quality of writing, kept me wanting to read the next book while I normally don't by books of this type
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars vampire brothers grr aargh, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
Good stories very much enjoyed spending time with this band of brothers. Just a shame the stories are over so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Raunchy, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Coalition: The Complete Collection Boxed Set (Ethan's Mate, Rory's Mate, Nathan's Mate, Liam's Mate, Daric's Mate) (Kindle Edition)
All the books have similar story lines as there all about vampires finding their mates and the take behind each couple.
The sexual scenes are very graffic and not for the faint hearted. Thoroughly enjoyed read. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews