Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars son, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
Son loves their music - he will be buying more of their music and others like them. Listen to it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goosebumps, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
Music taste's subjective but Woodkid is phenomenal - epic and catchy
If you like Woodkid you might as well buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for son and he's happy, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
As a mid 40s bloke I still enjoy being able to buy individual individual songs for less than a quid. I remember the good old days when you ended up buying a rubbish cassette to get just 1 or 2 songs that were any good - then the cassette got chewed up anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Different but memorable!, 25 Feb. 2014
By 
B. Daly - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
The track itself is different from anything I've heard before. The video which accompanies the song is weird but superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Run Boy Run, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
i have heard this track on numerous adverts and tried to get it and it sounds great! definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will get on the brain......, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
BobK5 (Hornchurch, Essex.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
First heard this song as the theme music for the new BBC series of the Three Musketeers and had to get it after tracing it through a website dedicated to identifying music from the TV. Incidently, the video accompanying it is great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of clapping, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
Fun to listen to while gaming also fun to clap to aswell
Got this from WoW and Dying Light and instantly downloaded it worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another epic tune, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
Next to Iron this is the best track he has done. Love the tribal drum. great tune worth the download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wow its a great sound, not heard of Woodkid now need to ..., 18 July 2014
By 
H. Kemp - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
Bought this track on hearing it on the end of the world cup end titles,wow its a great sound,not heard of Woodkid now need to buy the complete cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep it running, 13 Mar. 2015
By 
Mrs. K. O'Haire (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Run Boy Run (MP3 Download)
Best track I've bought in a very long time - I can't stop listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Run Boy Run
Run Boy Run by Woodkid
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews