Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
As a mid 40s bloke I still enjoy being able to buy individual individual songs for less than a quid. I remember the good old days when you ended up buying a rubbish cassette to get just 1 or 2 songs that were any good - then the cassette got chewed up anyway.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
First heard this song as the theme music for the new BBC series of the Three Musketeers and had to get it after tracing it through a website dedicated to identifying music from the TV. Incidently, the video accompanying it is great too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Bought this track on hearing it on the end of the world cup end titles,wow its a great sound,not heard of Woodkid now need to buy the complete cd.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Fun to listen to while gaming also fun to clap to aswell
Got this from WoW and Dying Light and instantly downloaded it worth it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Music taste's subjective but Woodkid is phenomenal - epic and catchy
If you like Woodkid you might as well buy this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
The track itself is different from anything I've heard before. The video which accompanies the song is weird but superb.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Son loves their music - he will be buying more of their music and others like them. Listen to it all the time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
i have heard this track on numerous adverts and tried to get it and it sounds great! definitely recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Next to Iron this is the best track he has done. Love the tribal drum. great tune worth the download
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Best track I've bought in a very long time - I can't stop listening to it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.