Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (48)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright
Very bright fantastic value for the price got them in the garden and round the shed these lights are very bright without being too bright
Published 13 months ago by Gaynor Trowbridge

versus
76 of 77 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
First the lights took almost 3 weeks to arrive, although I must add that the seller was apologetic about this and the delay seemed to be related to the courier not the seller. When they did arrive the package was damaged and one of the lights was cracked.
After mounting the lights which was very easy to do they lit up quite bright but unfortunately that didn't last...
Published 16 months ago by lee connell


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

76 of 77 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
First the lights took almost 3 weeks to arrive, although I must add that the seller was apologetic about this and the delay seemed to be related to the courier not the seller. When they did arrive the package was damaged and one of the lights was cracked.
After mounting the lights which was very easy to do they lit up quite bright but unfortunately that didn't last and after a week I now have 2 working lights and 4 that no longer light up at all. They are all located where they get ample sunlight throughout the day but no longer seem to charge. Needless to say I am disappointed with these as I was expecting them to last longer than 1 week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
The lights hardly shine I was very unhappy with this product I wished I hadn't bought them. Not a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Got them before expected., 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
So far we have charged the batteries, but not all of them is working. Needs to see if we need more charging or New batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Faulty Lights, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
Having given these solar fence lights 5 days of exposure to good sunny days, two of them still do not light at all. The other 4 are working as advertized. I would be glad of your response please.
Catherine Griffin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 63 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
bought these cheap lights and did not expect to much
what I got was less than that
firstly do not think that the selling photo represents the light power ,the tiny led just lights the tiny plastic cover.
6 lights delivered only 4 work
these lights are cheap save your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Solar Power Lights ???, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
Pack of solar lights are in full sunshine every day but fail to light up at night , 1 may light up but not for long ....totally disappointed but that's what you get when you buy cheap products ;0(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of time, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
made from cheap plastic ,very weak battery , last max 2 hours ,not recommended at all,should have purchased more expensive one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
Bought these after my friend had bought some from a well know supermarket. She paid 12 for 4 lights. Wish I hadnt have tried to be clever and find some cheaper ones as these are simply pathetic. Not all of them work and the ones that do only last for about 2hrs then they go out. Total waste of money, DO NOT BUY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and nasty, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
I bought these and like the picture did the same, could not wait for them unmarried when they did they were badly packaged more to the point thrown in a bag with no real packaging, put them up and out of the six only 2 work and are so poor, they are now selling them in the pound shop but i would avoid at all costs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Have complained but no reply from supplier, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x SOLAR POWERED DOOR / FENCE / WALL LIGHTS LED OUTDOOR GARDEN LIGHTING
The light shown ob promotion picture is noth like what you really get.
Bad buy on my part. Shame... Other products bought good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews