Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Film
I bought this to fill the time during cold winter nights, it is a good watchable film and the delivery was good too
Published 2 months ago by J C Eng

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Low key Seagal thriller
This is a low key typical Seagal adventure where his team track down a main target. Most of their attempts are predictably botched and the conclusion leaves much to be desired. Its a simple thriller with no complexity or requiring much thought. One to watch but just once. Seagall has done many more films, most of them better.
Published 13 months ago by A. Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Low key Seagal thriller, 22 May 2013
By 
A. Murphy (Dorset, England England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
This is a low key typical Seagal adventure where his team track down a main target. Most of their attempts are predictably botched and the conclusion leaves much to be desired. Its a simple thriller with no complexity or requiring much thought. One to watch but just once. Seagall has done many more films, most of them better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Film, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this to fill the time during cold winter nights, it is a good watchable film and the delivery was good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars More of the same, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
You know what to expect from any Steven Seagal movie - and you get it. If you can hear past the mumble, you just might be able to understand the plot. Might.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD of Steven Seagal is great film and i shall soon be ordering more of his films very very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Steven Seagal Angel of Death, 10 Jan 2014
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great film and another one to the many I have of Steven Seagal, have his two albums of music too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angel of Death, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
This arrived really quick. It is a Christmas present for my husband and I know he will enjoy it as it is one of his favourite actors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rocker, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Paul Millard "rocker" (York,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
what can I say if you are a steven seagal fan you will get ,not one of his best films as it continues the story from past films in series would say to be honest weakest out of series or its just me getting a little bored with series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars that a great movie and played by one of the best in these films Angel of death, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
I like that movie because that by one of a great artist ,
The packaging was in good standing order received in time

also all the movies of Steven Seagal i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for seagal fans, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
if like me your heavily into steven seagal, any film is a good film. you either love him or hate him ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars angel of death, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angel Of Death [DVD] (DVD)
angel of death a big let down like all his other films loads of action but not a very good story save your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angel Of Death [DVD]
Angel Of Death [DVD] by Wayne Rose (DVD - 2013)
9.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews