Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars110
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2014
Great. Sent as a gift and the recipient was delighted!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Very disappointed as I had been searching for a Diabetic Gift and this item was shown in the display of Diabetic Gifts. The recipient informed me later that there no items in the hamper suitable for a diabetic sufferer but was prepared to share it with the rest of her family .Please make it clear if an item is definitely suitable for diabetics.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Fantastic gift for my Uncle who isn't too well - loves a biscuit with his cuppa. He said it was beautifully packaged and very thoughtful ideas put inside. Very well pleased and very good price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
not much for money but manly it was sent to me when i asked it to be sent to mrs jean meechan 96 hopes avenue DALMELLINGTON AYRSHIRE. so now i have the problem of getting it to her. NOT HAPPY
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Well packed, great look.. a great gift! My parents loved it.. nothing more to say about it.
5 stars item.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Lovely gift for my daughter thank you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
My gift was for someone who just got out of hospital and didnt have an appetite. She thought it eas perfect and got her appetite back. So on that I givr it a five high ZAXXXXX
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Bought as Christmas gifts and was very unhappy with these, the pots of jam are tiny and bad presentation. The other one with the cake is much better for only about a £1 more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
This hamper is a fantastic value for money item. It really is quite substantial for the price and I have ordered another six for Christmas pressies. I am delighted!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Was a present for someone who is guten free, I purchased the basket on the understanding the items were gluten free Had to replace half the basket with own items !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Buy Blueberry Gifts From Award Winning Stonewall Kitchen®!
  -  
Choose From 150+ Luxury Hampers. Hampers From £14.99 to £750.00!
  -  
Express Ship-Valentines Delivery. Shop Our Gourmet Gift Baskets!