Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars89
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
What excellent service, ordered the bracelet yesterday and it arrived today! All gift wrapped and ready to give, the bracelet itself is just what I wanted, looks exactly like the image on display. Well done HiHo for excellent service.Hiho Help For Heroes Leather Bracelet
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Nice piece of wrist ware, well made, good strong clasp This is the third one I have purchased.be nice if more of the money from the sale went to the charity.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Bought this for my husband as he always wears a HFH band but they end up breaking. He loves it and it is great quality.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Bought this as a present to me from me, well I had dropped enough hints but no one took me up on it. Great thing is the bracelet comes in three sizes which is fantastic. Arrived very quick which was well within the timeframe indicated. Came wrapped up in lovely purple wrapping tissue and gorgeous bag with satin in it, so if you were giving it as a present they supply the wrapping for you. Have had loads of comments on it and now have people in my work heading to place orders for it. Would recommend this supplier and will be using again x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
It is very nice and colourful. The clasp is secure with help for heroes stamped on it which is nice. Am pleased and would love everyone to buy one...also it is unisex, me being female!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Dad loves this. It's quite a subtle piece that he can wear with pride. Not sure how long it will last. Does feel quite secure.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I'm a bit fed up with the rubber bands breaking and thought this would would be a more classy and slightly more permanent way of showing my support.
The bracelet arrived quicker than advertised and was nicely gift packed and securely packaged. I love it! The leather seems good quality and the clasp work very well. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
The bracelet fits well looks good and I am very happy with it. I have bought a second one for a family member.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
item bought as a gift and arrived in good time......................not the one in the picture (was out of stock for the size i needed).....but another recomended by seller............and the recomendated item when arrived was just as attractive and looks great..........different design but A1
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
As described. Arrived quickly. Do check measurements, glad I did, I did go for small, fitted perfectly. (Female)
Only comment would be the inscription of help for hero's is very small so cannot be viewed when wearing. Pleased with quality .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)