Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Considering the price for this was £3 at the time of purchase, I was incredibly happy and satisfied with the quality of the toy itself. It only makes one little meow noise when the button is pressed, but i'm definitely happy with the quality of everything. It's definitely exceeded expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Thought this was inexespensive considering some TV toys. Only makes one noise but my 5yr old son loves it. Very soft and delivery was very quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Looks cute, seems well made but only makes a pretty naff meow sound when the ear is pressed, hardly 'talking' as the name suggests! Glad I only paid £3 for it as a stocking filler...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
My 4 year old loves this but I expected a little more than a meow when the button was pressed. Guess I'm a little harder to please....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I purchased this toy for my child who loves Canimals. The toy is bigger than I thought and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Kiddies love it. Watch the programme on You Tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Cheap and cheerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.