Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This helped my dad with his chronic back pain
I bought this item for my father who has suffered with back pain for as long as I can remember, and so far he is very happy with it!

First off I would like to address the quality of the item. It has not disappointed me at all in this area as it is confortable, looks fine and according to my dad is a breeze to wear. I thoroughly looked over it when it arrived...
Published 13 months ago by Daniel Matheson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This belt had a vile overpowering stench which made my ...
This belt had a vile overpowering stench which made my entire house smell. The belt is far too heavy to wear and clumsy. Would be ideal for a SUMO wrestler.
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This helped my dad with his chronic back pain, 11 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my father who has suffered with back pain for as long as I can remember, and so far he is very happy with it!

First off I would like to address the quality of the item. It has not disappointed me at all in this area as it is confortable, looks fine and according to my dad is a breeze to wear. I thoroughly looked over it when it arrived and its very well put together, I highly doubt it will break anytime soon and my dad expects it to last a while as he does with anything!

If I could recommend this to anyone with chronic back pain I would say go for it! It will certainly give you if not complete but partial relief. Its inexpensive which makes it easily replaceable if anything were to happen to it.

4/5 stars for the great quality but doesnt offer the absolute best relief for my dad so couldnt give it a full 5 stars.

- DM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adjustable lumbar support and lower back support, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant lumbar support for those like me with a back problem if you have a problem with your back then this item is highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Back support, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item does the job for me great support at the tension you require, makes my day easier. Glad I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Support, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good for supporting my bad back and fits neatly under tops so you cannot see I am wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Support belt, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Items are just what I wanted I have a bad back and they will be
A great help thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars back support, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good product arived in good time good support for my back i even ware it to bed to support me when im asleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great support, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good belf. Terrific support. Can do a little work with it on. Great to have a little freedom in the pain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's good, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is useful to protect waist and alleviate the pressure from waist, but there is a strong smell of disinfectant. Maybe it is my thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wear under your shirt, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Has helped a great deal in giving me support being able to move with a bad back and hidden under my shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Back Support, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good support when I need it Well made and comfortable would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews