Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars10
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
There were a few short stories, followed by a long preview of an upcoming release... which I had already read elsewhere! Bit disappointing in terms of the actual amount of short stories included. Stories were entertaining enough though so great entertainment for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Didn't realise it was such a short story and it didn't have an end! Don't think I will bother getting,the next part- shame .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Great book, clear story line really enjoyable , would definitely pay for it but I got it free. Bonus !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
fab read i did enjoy great for a free book a fun story cover very nice easy to read book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Bit of a funny ending, would have liked to find out more. Overall a lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
As another reviewer has already said, the stories take up little more than a quarter of this book, and I was grateful for the warning but I didn't mind, firstly because the book was free and secondly because the stories were very sweet and charming and I enjoyed the sample chapters too (from a book I've not yet read).
However, the poor editing really detracted from my overall enjoyment - spelling mistakes and glaring errors with character names. This seems to happen a lot with Kindle editions and it's really disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Brilliant !!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Do not bother with this. The two stories take up less than a quarter of the book, the rest is the first chapters of her latest book, which if you are a fan of hers - you've got anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.