Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
It did exactly what it said it would and was flavourless which was exactly what i wanted, brilliant product, thanks.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 October 2014
I remembered this from my childhood so thought I'd give it a try with dessert for New Years Day dinner. Sprinkled over cheesecake for the adults and over jelly for the children. All of the adults loved the memories that this brought back. The children hadn't had anything like this before, was well worth the purchase just to see the look of surprise on their faces.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I bought it for a dinner party and it didn't fail to impress, placed on chocolate spoons served along side our dessert. Everyone loved it bringing memories back of years ago. Next time I buy it I will get the flavoured ones, with this one there is no taste just the lovely popping on your tongue but it does exactly what it says
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Although it appears to have a long shelf life, this product has lost it's crackle after only a month or so. Brilliant when it first arrived but not so great now. I like the fact that it is unflavoured. Shall give it another go when I need it again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Want Can I say - it's a popping candy. Will wake up a child in any of you!! A great product although quite few bits are grinded too much.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I have tried various packets of popping candy but this has been the best so far. Try it on top of Eton Mess, it's fantastic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I remember this from the Seventies when it was called Space Dust. It still has the sensation I remember from those times.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
They were good, I was hoping they'd work in cakes but they don't!!! but excellent in chocolate. Would defiantly use again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Looking forward to using these in a recipe. Makes whatever you're making so much more fun. Decent price for a good weight.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Awesome loved adding it to chocolate and using it as baking decorations. has a lot of pop and crackle when eating it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.