Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars EA actually pull it off.
I was expecting EA to drop the ball on this after the success of UFC undisputed 3 but I'm
Happy to say they didn't. This game is as good, if not slightly better than the last.

The submissions took a while to get used to but now feel more authentic.

Cage kicks and punches are a nice touch and the TUF section of career mode is long over due...
Published 6 months ago by Rikki Burt

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A broken EA game. who would have thought?
I was a huge fan of the THQ series of the ufc, especially undisputed 3, which was perfected in my eyes. Now, ea sports ufc... After being excited since announcement i finaIy got my hands on it, and i'm so so dissapointed with it. Before i dive into the problems i will say yes, the graphics are fantastic, and it showcases the capabilities of the new consoles, but...
Published 6 months ago by mattnozz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great., 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Game has a long way to go before it will be on the same level as Fight Night. Didn't really enjoy it myself but could see why someone would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 22 Jun. 2014
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
I'm bored with this game already, EA Sports always find a way to ruin a game. It's just terrible. I was expecting a lot more. UFC Undisputed 3 is much better. The graphics are good in this game but thats all, the gameplay is boring and way too robotic and there are not enough modes to do. also there is not a big selection of fighters, for instance there is only 11 Heavyweight fighters to chose and 7 Flyweights.. UFC Undisputed 3 had 26 Heavyweight fighters to chose from. It's got worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Over-hyped, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
I would not buy this game, if you are currently looking at the reviews, Save your money. It is beyond repetitive and there are a few flaws in the career mode that just make it boring. Another over-hyped game yet again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice action and graphic soo realistic you realy see that ..., 28 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
superb. nice action and graphic soo realistic you realy see that body react after every puch like in real life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good fun for a little bit, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Really good fighting game however it lacks things to do especially how dull and repetitive career is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Poor game compared to previous games not made by ea, much simplified and less fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but too repetitive, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
It's a fighting game just like any other game it's good but it's too repetitive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ufc game so far., 28 Jun. 2014
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Single player is dull and boring and lacks any form of imagination.

But do we really buy sports games for offline?

Online is smooth,crisp and fun. The days of the ground game dominating is over, its easier to get up from the ground and if you don't attack with a strategy you will get knocked out. Submission are not only good but kind of fun, glad they got rid of the button bashing.

It adds seasons,unranked offline and tournaments. Its far from perfect but its a good foundation for the coming years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Good game, enjoyed having Bruce Lee as a character within it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game On, 31 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr. S. T. Hardy (Rochdale, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) (Video Game)
This was a present, and as far as I know it is a great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

EA Sports UFC (Xbox One)
EA Sports UFC (Xbox One) by Electronic Arts (Xbox One)
£29.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews