Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox 360E Review!
This is the latest Xbox 360 and will be last design before it starts to be removed from sale over the next year or two. It follows the new Xbox One style with half of it being matt and the other being high gloss black and i must say it looks very good.

On the front of the console you get the tray loading dvd drive, on/off button and eject button (they are...
Published 7 months ago by MrE

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Design faults?
The Xbox 360 has a great selection of games and this particular version allows you to enjoy them games; however, the console's base begins to push outwards towards the centre. This means that the glossy plastic will make contact with the surface you put it on and cause scuffs. The rubber pads are shallow and so don't keep the console above the surface enough to avoid...
Published 4 months ago by Joshua


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars peace in our time, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
Being of the older generation i cannot comment on the produce as such because i bought console to keep my grandson occupied.It worked well as it all quite on the home front
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Value for Money, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
My son saved and saved for this console as I refused to buy it for him and it was just as described - well worth the money and the delivery was super quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xbox 360, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
quick to arrive, easy set up, hours of great game play, wireless so no cables across room, great price, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
This item was a gift and the recipient is totally delighted with it. It fulfills all expectations and is a pleasure to use! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best last-gen consoles!, 4 Oct 2014
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
I'd highly recommend you get this version of the Xbox 360 as it has most of the previous problems fixed. The X360 offers a wide variety of exclusives such as Gears of War, Halo, Fable, Alan Wake and much more! I can only criticise one thing-the controllers as they use loads of batteries so you're better getting a rechargeable battery pack. The graphics on most games are stunning but I will warn that games designed for next-gen (e.g. Battlefield 4) do not run smooth but can still be played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Connection for headset, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
Product is fine, but we had a very difficult time if dibs a decent gaming headset that is compatible with the correct leads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
We needed to buy extra cables which was a pain, but now fully working and its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gr8, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
Am happy with this as it's smaller than the last and a lot quieter too enjoy the games it has too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great experience, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
I chose this rating as the item arrived when expected and peovided good entertainment. The 1 month free gold membership was very useful.
I would reccomend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox 360 now a good price, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Console)
Bought for my son. Good price and quick delivery. The Xbox one is too pricey for a kid and the games for the 360 are much cheaper. There are not likely to discontinue the 360 for a long time because there would be uproar from consumers who can't afford the latest games console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox 360 250GB Console
Xbox 360 250GB Console by Microsoft (Xbox 360)
£199.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews