Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and quiet
Was worried it wasn't uk stock as no other retailer was stocking this but it is and it works. Put my old 250gb S HDD inot it and away you go. Runs hot like all xbox but runs quiet and looks good
Published 21 months ago by Ryan Bradshaw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Broke after 6 months!
Obviously the memory is a little small, but you can buy an internal HDD for cheaper than an Xbox with a bigger memory! Mine broke after 6 months but I'm not sure if that's due to where it was stored or how much it was played or something?
Published 4 months ago by Gerallt Hayes


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and quiet, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
Was worried it wasn't uk stock as no other retailer was stocking this but it is and it works. Put my old 250gb S HDD inot it and away you go. Runs hot like all xbox but runs quiet and looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Gaming Console, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
This Console is extremely quiet! I've had this for 3 months now and so far there has been no freeze or problems!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
Bought for my 10 year old son.
Great for youngsters.
You also need to buy a hdmi cable as it does not come with one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value for money for kids, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
great value for money for kids, remember the memory is small so if downloading games you need more memory okay for small kids as they get older and play some games such as GTA this will not play on this unless more memory is installed great value overall though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
Bought for my daughter. Very compact has wifi built in.. Un pack plug in and you up and running in only a few minuets. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't be happier with my Purchase, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
The x box console I ordered is in perfect working condition, the controller on the other hand I was not so happy with, it was more 'used' than I would have expected and one of the buttons was sticking (as if something had been spilt over it) however it did work ok other than that and I use it until buying a new one to replace it,

Also it was very easy to set up x box live membership, all you need is to have wireless internet in your home and a membership card that can be purchased in a number of places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more than expected, 27 Jan. 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
apparently my daughter can do more than play games on it
Bigger memory can be added apparently too at later stage
For the price EXCELLENT.
delivery and service EXCELLENT
VERY PLEASED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
Was for a Christmas gift and the boys loved it?they have hours of fun,was fast delivery as well.yes I would recommend to my friends and family thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happppy, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
amazing quick delivery and well wrapped , cant go wrong with the x box as standard , was great package at a great price , completely un marked all shiny and works perfect very very happy ...peace and quiet again for me !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warning of removed AV features, 19 Jun. 2013
By 
411 (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 4GB Console (Console)
This unit is just as great as the previous slim. It's marginally smaller and even quieter. I couldn't be happier with it.

However, it has removed some AV features which I thought were worth noting:

- No optical audio output
- No component video support
- No VGA support
- No RGB SCART support

The ONLY way to get AV from this new unit is either from the included 3.5mm composite cable (the same sort you get with cheap cameras), or via HDMI. All other AV options from previous Xbox 360s has been removed.

This will be of particular annoyance to those with headsets that require optical audio, as there is no support as the optical output from the slim has been removed, and this new model does not have the big old AV output so can't be used with a dongle.

So worth remembering this is HDMI or composite video only.

Otherwise it is a great buy. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox 360 4GB Console
Xbox 360 4GB Console by Microsoft (Xbox 360)
£172.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews