Customer Reviews


7,122 Reviews
5 star:
 (5,765)
4 star:
 (930)
3 star:
 (236)
2 star:
 (73)
1 star:
 (118)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


187 of 207 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Print Gift Card
This was an ideal way to give someone who we didn't know terribly well a present. We were making a collection for someone and we only had a day to decide what to get. We didn't know exactly what they would like and weren't sure if they had an iPhone. I was able to print the certificate off in a matter of minutes and it folds up beautifully, just like a card. It also meant...
Published on 18 Nov 2011 by Lorna Gibbon

versus
129 of 143 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published 17 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1560 561 562713 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use gift vouchers, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick and easy gift to buy allowing a range of items which have something for everyone. Perhaps a bigger choice of gift cards to print would be nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy!, 9 Jan 2013
So easy to order, print and send! Perfect. Saves a lot of messing around with plastic gift cards and waiting for delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Gift Certificate was great as I keep finding books I want to read on my Kindle and it couldn't be easier to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical Answer, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as Christmas presents for my 2 adult Grandchildren. They both thought that the gift was a thoughtful one as it gave them a great range of items on which they could choose to spend Grandfathers gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful open birthday present., 9 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. B. J. Hazell (Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As it is possible to buy almost anything from Amazon now, this is a sure way that your gift will enable the recipient to get exactly what they want, is safer than sending cash by post and easier to cash in than a cheque.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift card, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So easy to do ......much easier than going shopping. This way the recipient can choose what he or she wants. Bought four vouchers and had them printed within 10 minutes of placing the orders. Christmas sorted without leaving from study!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift certificate, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good my daughter loved it shall certainly use gift vouchers again very easy to download of the computer Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent idea, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. G. Steinson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great idea to be able to purchase as ny friend has a kindle, someone i was struggling to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for all ages, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Jayne P. Ellis "Jayne" (Woking, Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon gift vouchers are great presents and with Xmas being so close it was good to be able to choose a suitable design and just press the print button - Hey presto a great instant present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gifts, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cost of postage, difficulty in purchasing for certain people and they can buy what they want. Excellent way for buying presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1560 561 562713 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews