Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable boots
These boots are lightweight and comfortable, been wearing for a few weeks now and they seem quite durable. Not been out in the mud with them yet but would recommend for site use as comfortable boots have been hard to come by for me in the past as I have to do a lot of kneeling for my carpentry work
Published 18 months ago by andy lunn

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother
They look good, they feel ok but lacks quality you would expect from a Scrufffs product, the sole of one boot had completely peeled of at the rear withing a week. Sending them straight back. Not what you'd expect from workwear at that price!!!
Published 22 months ago by Stuart Appleby


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look good, they feel ok but lacks quality you would expect from a Scrufffs product, the sole of one boot had completely peeled of at the rear withing a week. Sending them straight back. Not what you'd expect from workwear at that price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable boots, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are lightweight and comfortable, been wearing for a few weeks now and they seem quite durable. Not been out in the mud with them yet but would recommend for site use as comfortable boots have been hard to come by for me in the past as I have to do a lot of kneeling for my carpentry work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been trying to get some work boots that looked slightly stylish for a change. I found these but could not get them from anywhere but Amazon. They are great, very comfortable and look the part too. I did have a problem with my left foot, I started to get bad heel pains after wearing for a week. I think this is more to do with my feet and not the boot, its was easily rectified which some gel heel supports also brought from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality work shoes, 12 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a TV/Satellite engineer, I wanted something with good grip and comfort whilst on ladders, also heat resistant soles. These steel toe cap work boots styled as trainers do everything I'd hoped. They are also very tough wearing, no seams or anything has come undone after several months of rigorous use. The grip is starting to go a little however, I'll definitely be purchasing these again.

Note: like all new shoes they'll require breaking into probably for a week or so, but then will become comfortable to wear with no rubbing etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a farm contractor I wanted something lightweight, comfy and durable. These deliver and not doubt the best boots I've had in years. Recommend highly and will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Safety boots, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and comfy boots, light and good to wear , will definitely recommend this product to anyone man or woman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Woohoo freedom for your feet., 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After having been given boots supplied by the employer that are like lead lumps on the bottom of your legs that that were as comfortable as having your foot in a vice all day. These were a breath of fresh air. Light and comfortable would recommend to everyone. Can't tell there steel toe caps unlike the rest of the crap that places like arco sell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable. No sore feet after wearing them for 10 ..., 10 Jan. 2015
By 
Stan (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable. No sore feet after wearing them for 10 hours straight. Weight is about the same as any other safety boots I owned. They come with 2 pairs of laces. 1 pair of laces lasted for about 2 months for me. Soles not glued on, but still stay in place. I don't recommend wearing them outdoors because they absorb water very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good solid workbook, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scruffs Switchback Sb-P, Men's Safety Boots (Shoes)
Replacement work boot have had this style before tried and tested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, 20 Jun. 2014
By 
Alan C. Farrell "acfdclxvi" (Dunfermline, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the comfiest work boots I've had. I've suffered for years with blisters etc due to flat and slightly different sized feet but these have been great so far. Not ideal or hard wearing enough for quarries etc but fine for all other places. Good value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews