Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track
Always liked Stereophonics. Knew what I was getting and it didn't disappoint. Hard to find more words for something which was just what I wanted.
Published 5 months ago by Bee magic

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars stereophonics graffiti on the train
the first time i heard this song i thought wow this is amazing i got to the 5th time of playing it i still thought wow this was amazing and now its a pile of crap is this what all stereophonic songs are like or maybe its me
Published 11 months ago by Daz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
Always liked Stereophonics. Knew what I was getting and it didn't disappoint. Hard to find more words for something which was just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Going to be a classic, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
A gentle build up leading to a heart pounding song when played loud .Never listened to anything of theirs much before but will now .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Welsh group, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. Vivien Mumford (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
Fantastic sound quality from a hugely favourite Welsh band. Never fail to impress with their music, but always excelling themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best record!, 7 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
The Stereophonics are just great. The music is fabulous. The title track is one of the best records I have heard in a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stereophonics at their best, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
This track is one of the best the Stereophonics has released for a very long time, it is so moving and brilliantly sung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
The Stereophonics just get better and better, this song is amazing, can't wait for the next song...the video is also well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good track, 15 Jun 2013
By 
R. Hook (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
A real grower, I've bought 3 tracks now off this album - should have just got the CD when it came out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song., 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
I heard this on the radio and really liked it. Good to hear the Stererophonics again! Can't comment on the new album as I haven't listened to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Track by Stereophonics yet?, 22 May 2013
By 
D. P. Williams "scorpio2" (Lichfield.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
I think this IS their best track .Apparently it was written when Kelly Jones caught two lads in his garden,He thought they were trying to break in but they said they were trying to reach the railway tracks at the end of the property so they could spray..."graffiti on the train".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They just get better, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graffiti on the train (MP3 Download)
Excellent song, lovely guitar solo, another great song by a great band, very atmospheric, takes you to another place. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

Graffiti on the train
Graffiti on the train by Stereophonics
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews