Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song.
I really love this song. I first heard this song on the IE 10 advert and I thought it was awesome!!!
Published 15 months ago by Nahida

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but different to what I ecpected
I ordered this after hearing the song on a very catchy tv ad. However, the tv ad must have sped the song up as it sounds different to the actual single. It's still a nice song though.
Published 11 months ago by Schmo Jo Baggins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Good but different to what I ecpected, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Touch (MP3 Download)
I ordered this after hearing the song on a very catchy tv ad. However, the tv ad must have sped the song up as it sounds different to the actual single. It's still a nice song though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Internet Explorer 10 track, 25 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Touch (MP3 Download)
Good, but not the version used by the ad. I need to find which one of the remixes is used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song., 24 Mar 2013
By 
Nahida (Birmingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Touch (MP3 Download)
I really love this song. I first heard this song on the IE 10 advert and I thought it was awesome!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Touch (MP3 Download)
VERY GOOD.
easily downloaded, saw this tune on an advert and it just moved me straight away so had to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great!!, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Touch (MP3 Download)
Such a great sound. I dont usually listen to this stuff but it really gets your mood up.Go out and buy it today. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars finally he's releasing in uk!!!!, 10 Mar 2013
This review is from: Your Touch (MP3 Download)
its been a long wait for the talented blake lewis to release a gd song in uk. i commend u blake for blessing us with this step in the right direction #great song ♡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Touch
Your Touch by Blake Lewis
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews