Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ff11
I am glad to have got a copy of this game was hard to get a Xbox 360 copy of it and I am having a great time playing it
Published 15 months ago by keith

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Ffxi seekers of adoulin
Fast postage thanks amazon.uk.
Seekers of adoulin is expanion of ff11, that the developers are yet to add all content online, looking forward to see what they bring in but as it looks like only half-ish of the content has been released.. for the moment the ppl on my server dont seem to be spending much time in these new expansions areas. For dedicated ffxi players...
Published 16 months ago by Joeyyy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ff11, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I am glad to have got a copy of this game was hard to get a Xbox 360 copy of it and I am having a great time playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ffxi seekers of adoulin, 30 April 2013
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Fast postage thanks amazon.uk.
Seekers of adoulin is expanion of ff11, that the developers are yet to add all content online, looking forward to see what they bring in but as it looks like only half-ish of the content has been released.. for the moment the ppl on my server dont seem to be spending much time in these new expansions areas. For dedicated ffxi players only i think, this expansion (theres 7 expansions for ffxi i think) is a bit of a letdown so far but completes the series and there's a few interesting aspects such as revive that's sort of like campaign battle from the wotg expansion. I give it two stars overall because I'm in 2 minds about this expansion and its definately not as good as wotg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grear addition!, 26 April 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
If you play FFXI you know what to expect, but it is great fun nonetheless! Would recommend to any long term players, not suitable for new players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great addition to original game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars please help, 29 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I have been trying to obtain this for some time. I do have a SoE on my se account via steam. But my laptop has blew up and now I'm back to playing on Xbox. Unfortunately I can not play due to not been able to get hold of this disk. Could anyone please help me in trying to obtain a copy to install or borrow?

Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Final Fantasy XI Cercatori di Adoulin, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
questa è un'espansione molto bella, molto varia io sono 8 anni che gioco a FFXI lo raccomando a tutti quelli a qui piacciono il genere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Final Fantasy XI Seekers of Adoulin (Xbox 360)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews