Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
I read a few of the reviews on here before I purchased this and a lot of them said that the sizing was too small and the material was see through. The dress that I bought (8/10) was actually baggy on me, so I'd recommend that you go for this size if you are a 10 because I'm an 8 and it is slightly too big. However the material of the dress is lovely, not see through (I bought the dress in black) and it had a nice feel. One other point, this dress is VERY long. I know it's a midi but it just about comes to my ankles despite me being quite tall! For the price though, I really can't complain- fast delivery & nice condition :-)
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Very nice look, love the long arms. It's really thin though so it's more for summer. I bought it to use in the hospital for giving birth. Something to walk around in. I decided to change because everyone could see my knickers.

I was going to buy more than one but they charge you p&p for every dress you buy. Even though they'll probably pack it in the same packaging.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Ok for what it is. The dress itself is very thin and surprisingly quite long. Leaving it at a really strange length. However at the price I paid, I'm quite satisfied
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I love this dress it's so simple yet very classy and looks great . If i could i would order one in every color . fast delivery and great quality
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
This dress is completely see through and is actually the length of a maxi dress not midi!
It reached down to my ankles. Colour not as pictured. Has an orangey tone to it.
Not fitted; loose fit.
Because of the price I cant be bothered with the hassle of returning it.
Don't waste your money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Like all the others for sale. This is very thin. But it's lovely ..great length soft material. Love it. :)
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Good value for money,the material is quite thin but for the price I can't complain I'm thinking of gettin another one in purple.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Love this dress it's classy but still sexy only problem was its a little see through but with the right under wear it looks great. I love it! don't change the price
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Very unhappy - ordered size 8-10 and looked like it was 12-14!!!! Very disapointed as needed for the weekend... still currently waiting for a reply from manufacturer to see what they can do - requested free return envolope and complete refund.... Good delivery time tho... came within 2days!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
it's exactly what i was looking for... it's plain and simple and not a bad price at all! i love it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)