Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2013
Just what my grandson asked for, one delighted little boy. would recomend to others. easy to inflate, strong & robust.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
until, as with nearly every inflatable toy we have, the cat punctured it. I'm sure it is fixable if I had the time. Aside from clawing cats, they are pretty fun and the material is pretty hard wearing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
These are great fun and good quality. My grandchildren love them. Safe to use and even this granny can have fun with the children without ending up covered in bruises!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I have now bought 2 x sets of these, within a couple of months of each other. After a few days the "Blue" sword always develops an untraceable puncture
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I purchased this for my 2 nephews aged 6 and 9 they have had so much fun over xmas with these and socket boopers, a real must for exited boys and granddads.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
My son was very excited when he opened these but having inflated them 24 hours later after some duelling they both have holes and don't inflate at all!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Brought for 8yr old and 3yrd old siblings to fight each other safely. Hugely popular and everyone loves them. Fabulous buy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Your mums won't let you yours them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.