Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Well worth a download, it is a bit stressful as the cubes get nearer and nearer and you aim the ball to smash them, gives you a bit of a panic, really simple concept, which for me generally assures it will be a game I go back to, as it is easy to dip in and out. Highly recommend.
Published 10 months ago by CeeCeeBee

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not very rewarding. too stressy. app deleted.
Bit too panicky for me. Visually boring. Needs a lot of work to be actually fun. Not for me and have deleted
Published 10 months ago by J garside


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not very rewarding. too stressy. app deleted., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Bit too panicky for me. Visually boring. Needs a lot of work to be actually fun. Not for me and have deleted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not my kind of game., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Played it for 5 mins did not like it.
Was not sure how to play 1st minute then figured out it is a throw the ball supplied as fast as possible at the ever increasing number of incoming cubes.
So you end up spamming you finger as fast as possible in the hope you survive the endless plague of cubes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 July 2014
By 
CeeCeeBee - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Well worth a download, it is a bit stressful as the cubes get nearer and nearer and you aim the ball to smash them, gives you a bit of a panic, really simple concept, which for me generally assures it will be a game I go back to, as it is easy to dip in and out. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ehhh...., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Cubes vs Spheres . GREAT GAME.....at first...After a day Extremly boring since theirs like 30levels (super easy) ..it has upgradeable but they are easy to get and theirs only 5 .....I say it's bad due to the quantity of levels ...but after 20 it's boring ...And it cost money so I say don't buy it.......Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great way to kill some time, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Very addictive game. Sharp music and Visuals. Also got it free from the Amazon app store, which is always nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A well made game but not particularly taxing., 9 July 2014
By 
R. Burman "Big Rich" (Burntwood, Staffs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
It's not really a game I enjoyed playing but it's well made and I can see why some people would enjoy it. You basically scroll the screen around (finger drag or tilt) and flick balls at oncoming cubes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, but game play is horrible, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Good idea, but game play is horrible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's very easy to complete, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Simple concept, but enjoyable! It's very easy to complete, but the higher levels after THE END are a bit more tricky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cubes vs. Spheres (App)
Brilliant game extremely addictive you cannot stop playing! Also very frustrating and makes me angry!!! Lol but my 10 year old boy loves it and is so much better than me at it 😡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cubes vs. Spheres
Cubes vs. Spheres by ShockPanda Games
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews