Customer Reviews


148 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


125 of 138 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars totally 5star!
Before i bought this i thought it was too childish but the screenshots looked fun so decided to give it a chance . Im really glad now that i did.its like all the thoughts and everything in my brain organised together on pages with lots of cool features to bring the whole thing alive! Theres also loads of other things u can u other than journaling ,like getting daily...
Published 17 months ago by sophandralina<3

versus
30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars meh!
I can see other people might like this but the only thing I liked was the panic button because I enjoy the book 'Jane eyre'! It does have some good features but I recommend reading the instructions first! Plus there's bound to be someone out there able to get in to your diary and read it so don't use your real name or anyone's real name in it just say my BFF or my mum...
Published 9 months ago by wallaby


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars meh!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
I can see other people might like this but the only thing I liked was the panic button because I enjoy the book 'Jane eyre'! It does have some good features but I recommend reading the instructions first! Plus there's bound to be someone out there able to get in to your diary and read it so don't use your real name or anyone's real name in it just say my BFF or my mum. Or you could make up a fake name! Hope you take my advice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


125 of 138 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars totally 5star!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
Before i bought this i thought it was too childish but the screenshots looked fun so decided to give it a chance . Im really glad now that i did.its like all the thoughts and everything in my brain organised together on pages with lots of cool features to bring the whole thing alive! Theres also loads of other things u can u other than journaling ,like getting daily challenges to keep u busy and asking nagging questions and getting helpful/funny answers. This app really keeps me busy. My favorite feature is the panic button, i keep on using it randomly just because i can .it really is worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not just for kids, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
I LOVE this journal, I got it cos it looked fun and it was free. I am pretty old, but young at heart, so this diary is just great. Love the way you can add photos. Can't see any panic button though. A few have mentioned it, have to have another look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


96 of 107 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
I'm new to the kindle world so have been checking out apps like they're going out of fashion. This is the first paid for app I've downloaded and am blown away by how much you get for 64p. As soon as you open the app you can personalise your own saucy lil' password to keep the boyf's mischievous eyes away and are greeted with so many cute and quirky things to create each page. Every lady has a naughty side and this app defiantly enhances the freedom to jot it all down, slap it with a hashtag or even pop a sticker on it from a wide choice. Overall I'm very impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
It's amazing. Everything is great but with the panic button it only has one page and I don't even know the name of the book so my friend got really suspicious. Other than that, AMAZING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


127 of 142 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
This app is a really good purchase from Amazon - totally worth the 64p!!!
It is good for all ages and it is password protected so nobody can look at your secrets.
It also has a panic button to make the screen look like you're reading a book.
Totally worth the money... LOVE IT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


108 of 121 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
I came into this app and it asked to make up a password which i thought was very good, my bro wont snoop around my dairy,and if you were in the middle of writing there's a red button so you press that and there's a page od a book si ut makes you totally innocent. And if you have a question e.g. my boy friend is stinki press ask and you tipe in your question and Ask a bad girl! A good app akk round defiantly worth the money WOW LOOK AT ALL THE THINGS IT CAN DO!
1: a password so people don't snoop around your diary
2:it has ab innocent button si people dont read while you write.
3:it gas a Ask button si you won't have to think-things-through
4:its worth the money
5: your private life WILL STAY your private life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


84 of 94 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes writing a diary fun, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
It is a little childish but I enjoy it and I'm 23. I like the pictures you can add, the way you can delete a wrong page by watching it burn. You can change font, size and colour. The lock is quite entertaining as you create your own bad girl alias. It has a panic button which I found has come in handy. It makes it look like you were just reading a book instead of writing in your diary. You can search for specific enteries that you've written as well. Overall I like it, and you should give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


84 of 94 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant!, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
I love this app! I didn't think it was going to be that good but it proved me wrong. You can set up your own funny password and design of the journal and I love it. You can insert pictures and just make it your own. I write in it everyday and all my pages are unique and colourful! I love this app and recommend it to all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


120 of 135 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Bad Girls Journal, 9 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bad Girl's Journal (App)
Being 16 I was looking for a journal that wasn't boring and childish and this one fits the bill perfectly. Actual bad stuff in here!

The features are great especially the panic button which makes it look like you were reading a book! And it burns unwanted pages which was great

Actually a good app well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Bad Girl's Journal
The Bad Girl's Journal by Bad Girl Swirl
£0.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews