Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My very first App
Love my Morrisons magazine, but often seem to miss it in store - this won't happen again it's right there at my fingertips. No more having to cut out favourite recipies
Published 24 months ago by Cameron

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars update
I was asked to update my app. Now it doesn't work and I have lost all my stored recipes. Poor
Published 12 months ago by karen campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My very first App, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
Love my Morrisons magazine, but often seem to miss it in store - this won't happen again it's right there at my fingertips. No more having to cut out favourite recipies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. E. Clarke "Ju Clarke" (Chatham, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
I used to pick up the magazine instore mainly for the recipes; with this app I can keep the recipes on my kindle without having to keep the magazine after I have read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice lttle magazine, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
A very interesting little magazine with some nice recipes. There was plenty of information and no doubt the magazine contents will improve in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great on the Kindle., 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
Interesting articles, good recipes and a very useful format for the Kindle. Issues can be saved and referred to. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this, especially as it is free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best supermarket magazine, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
This magazine on Kindle is the best I have come across. It is easy to load, easy to read and very interactive. Whoever designed it should win an award. Why can't the other supermarkets do something similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
. Love the free recipes easy to use

This is the best magazine app I have come across and its free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning app, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
Can't fault this app, really interactive and has some great recipes. Looking forward to next month's issue already. Need to get in the kitchen now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars update, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
I was asked to update my app. Now it doesn't work and I have lost all my stored recipes. Poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
Was disappointed that not the whole magazine was downloaded. The recipe I wanted was not available in the download version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morrisons Magazine (App)
Easy to download and like the fact that you can just save the recipes and delete the magazine once you have finished with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Morrisons Magazine
Morrisons Magazine by Result Customer Communications
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews