Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased
I bought these arrows to shoot from my home made bows and they work wonderfully.

I'm no expert on bow building (I have only ever made 2) but even so, the arrows will fly the entire length of my garden which is about 60m. The arrows have a reasonably stable flight, but I think any wobbling is more likely to do with the fact that my bows do not have an arrow...
Published 16 months ago by Jacob

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The arrows may be good if they were to arrive
If they had arrived I could have reviewed them honestly and fairly, but after two attempts at delivery no arrows, and indifference from the supplier. The arrows may be good if they were to arrive.
Published 2 months ago by Call me Mr Tibbs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
I bought these arrows to shoot from my home made bows and they work wonderfully.

I'm no expert on bow building (I have only ever made 2) but even so, the arrows will fly the entire length of my garden which is about 60m. The arrows have a reasonably stable flight, but I think any wobbling is more likely to do with the fact that my bows do not have an arrow shelf for them to rest upon when shooting.

Would definitely recommend this product to anyone who just wants to have a go at archery. The arrows are of decent quality and for the price, I really can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong, bright coloured ends, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Sturdy arrows with bright coloured ends that almost seem to glow, so easier to find in the garden when the target is missed! I would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Just what my son needed to have lots of fun. They arrived the next day
Perfect Service and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value For Money Arrows, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Great product. I would recommend this a lot to go with your archery set.

The arrows are made very well and are strong and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great arrows, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Really good cheap arrows that will last for ever, the only drawback is that the points are not that sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They work, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Awesome Arrows - better than the ones that came with the bow. And if you get one to hit something small and impenetrable at just the right angle it can riccochet over your neighbours garage...over their (5bed detached) house....and the full length of their 1/3 acre garden. Robin Hood couldn't have shot the thing that far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Perfect for light-bows and makes short work of cardboard boxes, blunt easily if they hit a wooden fence but that was just my friends being unable to ht a target.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Bought some of these arrows as I was getting into archery as a hobby, they worked excellent for a beginner and fly straight. The Bow I'm using them with only has a 25lb draw but they work perfectly with It.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars That said this quiver could easily hold 12 + arrows which is nice and the ..., 22 Oct 2014
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
Internal tubing is just PVC pipe duct taped together which was a little disappointing. That said this quiver could easily hold 12 + arrows which is nice and the build quality seems to be great excluding the tubes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The arrows may be good if they were to arrive, 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26" (Misc.)
If they had arrived I could have reviewed them honestly and fairly, but after two attempts at delivery no arrows, and indifference from the supplier. The arrows may be good if they were to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Archery Fibreglass Arrows Set of 6x26"
£11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews