Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable shoes ever bought, 24 Sept. 2013
I am now onto my third pair of these they fit me perfectly and are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I work 13 hour shifts and spend it mostly on my feet. I also suffer with fallen arches and these are really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had seen these shoes on display in a local shop and liked them immediately so decided to purchase them online. They are everything one would require in a comfortable, smart, walking shoe. In fact, I have purchased them in a different colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable and light!, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes were comfortable from the very first time I put them on. I look forward to putting them on in the morning, and that's from someone who hates wearing shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Un Loop Casual, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with these shoes as they are very comfortable - discovered them by chance when visiting U.K. and was desperately looking after them in Europe.
I can walk (although health problems underlegs) with these shoes without problems the whole day.
I strongly recommend them to everybody who is looking for comfortable shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable to wear. These shoes give good support and look smart. A very versatile product useful for both casual and mor formal wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent they look good and they're comfortable. They can be worn all day and are just right with trousers, smart or casual. Have them in navy black and brown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Amazing Shoe..., 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Paola Tor (Rua Tomás Antonio Gonzaga, 9-5º-D-Odivelas - Portugal) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarks Un Loop Casual Womens (Shoes)
This is the best of Clarks! I Already had two pairs, Black and Camel but ordered this ones to try the colour. And it's like velvet because it's Nubuk and a very beautiful dark Blue! I'm very pleased! This is the most confortable model of Clarks and all the colours are really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
JA LAMYMAN (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarks Un Loop Casual Womens (Shoes)
Quality - comfort - well made shoe - lovely colour
Like walking on air - wear them at work all day and feet so relaxed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shoes ever!, 22 Jan. 2014
The most comfortable & supportive shoes you will ever wear! As my nursing colleagues & I sit listening to our handover, about 2/3 of us are wearing these shoes! Excellent value for money. My current pair are 2 yrs old and have walked miles, with plenty of life left in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoe, great price and excellent service. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews