Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars339
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
Didn't expect much for the money, but was surprised at the quality and ease of use.
Best juicer by far,and easy to clean
0Comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Great smoothie maker fro the price. Looks well and more than does the job - can't ask for anything else really.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
I brought this blender for my morning protein shakes, which I add frozen fruit. This blender couldn't even blend fresh fruit, let alone frozen fruit. The quality of the blender is poor and broke a few weeks ago, only having the blender for a couple of months. A waste of money :(
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Shortly and sweetly, a good purchase... This was after I managed to figure out what went where. Now looking back, it was me being stupid. Cheers guys!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Great for smoothies, grinding spices or beans (even tried sugar!), soups, juice and more. 4 separate attachments very use to fit and use.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
The item was very good at first and blended the ingredients great but after just a couple months of purchasing the item the motor blew and was longer useable.
11 comment|40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
When I first unpacked the item I was initially struck by the fact that the outer of the blender is all plastic except for the blades and filter. Despite this, the base unit was heavy and felt quite solidly made. However, the blender didn't last long.

On the third use, while trying to juice a couple of pears (which I'd already diced) the unit made a louder noise than it had previously, and gave off a smell of burning plastic. I turned it off and unplugged it. After it had cooled I tested the item, but it was dead. The LED came on, but that's all.

Even when it did work, I wasn't impressed; the juicer attachment gives a thick, soupy juice and struggled with whatever I put in it. I discovered that the blender has a paltry 200 watt motor - not powerful enough for the job it's supposed to do. I will say that Andrew James did take the item back without quibble and refunded the cost and postage.
11 comment|41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
A a few times using it just stopped. Sent back. I asked for upgrade as felt it was not up to the job wanting to pay the difference, they refused. They sent replacement so I sold it for a tenner and bought better.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
The blender is fine but the juicer doesn't work at all. So disappointed. Will never buy anything from Andrew James again. Product functions nothing like what it says in the description.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Brilliant
Have used it everyday since i bought last year
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 66 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)