Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
My boyfriend got this for his birthday as he loves Mexican food. It was gorgeous. The colour is amazing and it's really homely looking. Sadly I broke his, which isn't easily done so I am so happy I found it here!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Really lovely - nice colour, works really well keeoing tortilla warm. Also use it for serving (and reheating) thinkgs like dahl. I tend to warm the dish in the oven (but not the lid). Would like to buy more when I have more storage space!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Great product, only downside is the lid handle obviously gets hot. Good if you want to heat the tortillas in foil first & then put them in the dish. Sort of defeats the object though!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
This is great for smaller size tortillas or anything else you want to use it for. It looks great on the table. I love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
The most beautiful ceramic item in my kitchen. Color is even more vivid then it looks on the picture. I use it very carefully because if it breaks I will be truly sad...
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Thought it was a bit small for standard tortillas but I found the fact they curled up at he edges very useful in getting them out and did not affect the finished dish. Great for entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
This is a really attractive dish and it's the perfect size for serving tortillas or pancakes, but it really didn't keep the tortillas warm for more than a few minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 May 2014
Very stylish looking, lovely colour. Keeps tortillas warm. Certainly nice enough to have on the table so people can help themselves to tortillas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Beautiful dish, but unfortunately had to return as the wraps I buy are too large to fit in. Disappointing. Great packaging and free refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Very pleased with the warmer. It was actually better than I thought it would be and keeps the tortillas lovely and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)